Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Directory of FACHEX Coordinators

 

Boston College (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Beth Myer - Incoming Students (Children of Other Jesuit Universities)
fachex@bc.edu

Anabelle Murphy - Outgoing Students (Children of BC Employees)
benefits@bc.edu

Canisius College (Buffalo, NY)
Sean Hudson
hudson2@canisius.edu
716-888-2305

College of the Holy Cross (Worcester, MA)
Lynn Verrecchia - Incoming & Outgoing Students
lverrecc@holycross.edu
508-793-2443 

Gloria Villa - Incoming Students
gvilla@holycross.edu
508-793-2443 

Creighton University (Omaha, NE)
Elizabeth Sullivan-Piskel - Incoming Students
elizabethsullivan-piskel@creighton.edu
847-272-6559

Toni Parsley - Outgoing Students
tparsley@creighton.edu
402-280-2913 

Fairfield University (Fairfield, CT)
Gail McGrath - Incoming Students
gmcgrath@fairfield.edu
203-254-4100 

Karen Pellegrino - Outgoing Students
kpellegrino@fairfield.edu
203-254-4100

Fordham University (Bronx, NY)
Susan Moran-Defina
morandefina@fordham.edu
718-817-3898 

Gonzaga University (Spokane, WA)
Jim White
whitej@gonzaga.edu
509-313-6568 

John Carroll University (University Heights, OH)
Steve P. Vitatoe
svitatoe@jcu.edu
216-397-4277 

LeMoyne College (Syracuse, NY)
Robin Zinger
zingerrd@lemoyne.edu

Sharon Halpin
halpins@lemoyne.edu
315-445-0400

Loyola University Maryland (Baltimore, MD)
Mark Lindenmayer - Incoming Students
lindenmeyer@loyola.edu
410-617-2344 

Maurisha Hooper- Outgoing Students
mhooper@loyola.edu
410-617-2355 

Loyola Marymount University (Los Angeles, CA)
Matthew Fissinger
matthew.fissinger@lmu.edu
310-338-7395

Loyola University Chicago (Chicago, IL)
Edward R. Moore
emoore@luc.edu
773-508-8928 

Loyola University New Orleans (New Orleans, LA)
Donna Rochon
drochon@loyno.edu
504-864-7272

Marquette University (Milwaukee, WI)
Tara Mullarkey - Incoming Students, Primary Coordinator
tara.mullarkey@marquette.edu
414-288-7016

Kate Bracciano - Incoming Students, Backup Coordinator
kate.bracciano@marquette.edu
414-288-5753

Debra Reeder - Outgoing Students
debra.reeder@marquette.edu
414-288-7033

Regis University (Denver, CO)
Patrick Riehle
priehle@regis.edu
303-458-3520

Rockhurst University (Kansas City, MO)
Maureen McKinnon
maureen.mckinnon@rockhurst.edu
816-501-3139 

Saint Joseph's University (Philadelphia, PA)
Susan Wendling
swendlin@sju.edu
610-660-1349

Paula Ganley - Backup Coordinator
pganley@sju.edu

Saint Louis University (St. Louis, MO)
Valerie Jensen
vjensen@slu.edu
314-977-3442

Saint Peter's University (Jersey City, NJ)
Elizabeth Sullivan
esullivan2@saintpeters.edu
201-761-6065

Santa Clara University (Santa Clara, CA)
Sofi Samaniego
ssamaniego@scu.edu
408-554-4007 

Seattle University (Seattle, WA)
Meghan VanderSluys
vandersm@seattle.edu
206-296-5867

Lisa Smith
smithli@seattle.edu
206-296-5803

Spring Hill College (Mobile, AL)
Bethany Brown
bjbrown@shc.edu
251-380-3460

University of Detroit Mercy (Detroit, MI)
Colleen Moore
moorec@udmercy.edu
313-993-1592

University of San Francisco (San Francisco, CA)
Lakiesha Humphrey - Incoming Students
lhumphrey2@usfca.edu
415-422-2442

Diane Sweeney - Outgoing Students
sweeney@usfca.edu
415-422-2440

University of Scranton (Scranton, PA)
Jonathan Kirby
jonathan.kirby@scranton.edu
570-941-7563 

Wheeling Jesuit University (Wheeling, WV)
Lori Chance
lchance@wju.edu
304-243-2639

Xavier University (Cincinatti, OH)
Laura Stith
stith@xavier.edu
513-745-2992

This page links to PDF files. Use this link to download Adobe Reader if needed.