Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

BFSAA Leadership Team

2018-2019

Joane Etienne


Joane Etienne
Co-Chairperson
Program Assistant, PULSE Program for Service Learning
joane.etienne@bc.edu

Kristina Hall-Michel


Kristina Hall-Michel
Co-Chairperson
Resident Director, Office of Residential Life
kristina.hall-michel@bc.edu

Karl Bell


Karl Bell

Immediate Past Chairperson
Associate Director, TRIO Program, Learning to Learn
karl.bell@bc.edu

Nekesa Straker


Nekesa Straker

Programming Chairperson
Director of Residential Education, Office of Residential Life
nekesa.straker@bc.edu

Sharyl Thompson


Sharyl Thompson

Programming Chairperson
General Manager, Dining Services, Stuart Hall
sharyl.thompson@bc.edu

Judy Moore


Judy Moore

Digital Content Manager
Academic Program Assistant, School of Social Work
judy.moore@bc.edu

Beverley Sobers


Beverley Sobers

Retreat Co-Director
Associate Director, Employment, Human Resources
beverley.sobers@bc.edu

Andy Petigny


Jasmine Young

Retreat Co-Director
Fiscal Administrative Specialist, O'Neill Library
jasmine.young@bc.edu

 

Patricia Birch


Patricia Birch

Membership Outreach Liaison
Assistant Director, Field Education, School of Social Work
patricia.birch@bc.edu

Dan Bunch



Jabril Robinson

Membership Outreach Liaison
Assistant Director, Career Exploration, Career Center
jabril.robinson@bc.edu

 

 

Floyd Patterson


Floyd Patterson

Treasurer
Manager, Human Resources Service Center
floyd.patterson@bc.edu

Floyd Patterson


Gorana Gonzalez

Corresponding Secretary
Research Assistant, Psychology Department
gorana.gonzalez@bc.edu