Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Contact Us


Please feel free to contact a member of the EagleApps team below.

Michael Bourque 
Vice President, Information Technology Services

John Mahoney
Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
Office of the Provost and Dean of Faculties

Adam Krueckeberg
Interim Executive Director, Student Services

Linda McCarthy 
Technology Director, Student & Academic Application Services, ITS

Denis Walsh
Director, Project, Planning & Portfolio Governance, Project Management Office, ITS

Julia Kopcso
Senior Project Manager, Project Management Office, ITS