Skip to main content

Contact Us

office of advancement

Light the World Banner

Boston College Law School
Office of Advancement

Barat House
885 Centre Street
Newton, MA 02459
Main Office: 617-552-4378
Fax: 617-552-2179
Email: bclaw.alumni@bc.edu

 

Office of Advancement

Jessica Cashdan

Jessica Cashdan
Executive Director, Advancement, Associate Dean, Law School
(617) 552-3536
jessica.cashdan@bc.edu

 

Major Giving

spitola

Mike Spatola
Senior Associate Director, Development
(617) 552-6017
spatola.m.72@bc.edu

Megan Artz

Megan Artz
Senior Associate Director
(617) 552-0054
megan.artz@bc.edu

 

Annual Giving

Mike Hollis

Mike Hollis
Assistant Director, Reunions and Classes
(617) 552-6216
mike.hollis@bc.edu

 

Alumni Relations and Events

Kellyc

Christine Kelly
Director, Alumni Relations
(617) 552-4703
christine.kelly.3@bc.edu

renaghan

Paige Renaghan
Director, Programs and Events
(617) 552-8666
paige.renaghan@bc.edu

Staff Assistant

Erika Bruno
Staff Assistant
(617) 552-3192
brunoer@bc.edu

 

Alumni Communications

SandersVicki Sanders
Editor, BC Law Magazine
(617) 552-2873
sandervi@bc.edu
(If you are a non-alumni subscriber to BC Law Magazine and would like to update your subscription address, please contact Vicki)

Main Law School Contact Page