Who We Are

Theresa Betancourt

Theresa Betancourt

Director &

Ingural Salem Professor in Global Practice

rpcalab_ssw@bc.edu

Alethea Desrosiers

Alethea Desrosiers

Research Assistant Professor

alethea.desrosiers@bc.edu

Tesla Abrego

Tesla Abrego

Administative Manager

tesla.abrego@bc.edu

Jordan Farrar

Jordan Farrar

Associate Director of Research

jordan.farrar@bc.edu

Sarah Jensen

Sarah Jensen

Research Scientist

sarah.jensen.3@bc.edu

Ursula Kajani

Ursula Kajani

Rwanda Program Manager

ursula.kajani@bc.edu

Robert Brennan

Robert Brennan 

Senior Statistician

robert.brennan.4@bc.edu

Austin Gragson

Austin Gragson

Capacity Building Manager

austin.gragson@bc.edu

Katharine Journeay

Katharine Journeay

Administrative Assistant

katharine.journeay@bc.edu

Carolyn Schafer

Carolyn Schafer

Sierra Leone Program Manager

carolyn.schafer@bc.edu

Candace Black

Candace Black

Refugee Behavioral Health Program Postdoctoral Fellow

candace.black@bc.edu

Shaobing Su

Shaobing Su

Sierra Leone Postdoctoral Fellow

shaobing.su@bc.edu

Cara Antonaccio

Cara Antonaccio

Doctoral Research Assistant

Leila Dal Santo

Leila Dal Santo

Doctoral Research Assistant

 

Laura Bond

Laura Bond

Doctoral Research Assistant

 

Matias Placencio Castro

Matias Placencio Castro

Doctoral Research Assistant