Department Contacts

Department Contacts

Subject Representative Email
African and African Diaspora Studies Martin Summers martin.summers@bc.edu
Biology Kathy Dunn kathy.dunn@bc.edu
Chemistry Lynne A. O'Connell oconnell@bc.edu
Classics Kendra Eshleman kendra.eshleman@bc.edu
Communication Lisa Cuklanz lisa.cuklanz@bc.edu
Computer Science Howard Straubing straubin@bc.edu
Cultural Diversity Office of the Associate
Dean for the Core
bc-core21@bc.edu
Earth and Environmental Sciences Jeremy Shakun jeremy.shakun@bc.edu
Economics Tracy Regan tracy.regan@bc.edu
English
Art, Art History, Film Studies
German Studies Daniel Bowles bowlesd@bc.edu
History Rob Savage savager@bc.edu
Honors Michael Martin michael.martin.2@bc.edu
International Studies Hiroshi Nakazato hiroshi.nakazato@bc.edu
Islamic Civilization and Studies Kathleen Bailey kathleen.bailey@bc.edu
Mathematics Bill Keane keane@bc.edu
Music Jeremiah McGrann jeremiah.mcgrann@bc.edu
Perspectives Brian Braman bramanb@bc.edu
Philosophy Cherie McGill cherie.mcgill@bc.edu
Physics Rein Uritam uritam@bc.edu
Political Science Kenji Hayao kenji.hayao@bc.edu
Psychology and Neuroscience Jeffrey Lamoureux jeffrey.lamoureux@bc.edu
Pulse Meghan Sweeney meghan.sweeney@bc.edu
Romance Languages and Literature Franco Mormando mormando@bc.edu
Slavic & Eastern Languages and Literatures
Sociology Gustavo Morello gustavo.morello@bc.edu
Theatre Luke Jorgensen luke.jorgensen@bc.edu
Theology Brian Robinette brian.robinette@bc.edu
Writing Paula Mathieu paula.mathieu@bc.edu