Department Contacts


Department Contacts

Subject Representative Email
AADS Martin Summers martin.summers@bc.edu
AAHF - Art History Aurelia Campbell aurelia.campbell@bc.edu
AAHF - Film John Michalczyk john.michalczyk@bc.edu
AAHF - Studio Art Mark Cooper mark.cooper@bc.edu
Biology Kathleen Dunn kathy.dunn@bc.edu
Biology Rebecca Dunn rebecca.dunn@bc.edu
Chemistry Lynne O’Connell lynne.oconnell@bc.edu
Classics Christopher Polt christopher.polt@bc.edu
Communication Lindsay Hogan lindsay.hogan.2@bc.edu
Computer Science Maira Samary maira.marquessamary@bc.edu
CORE, Associate Dean Brian Gareau brian.gareau@bc.edu
CORE, Assistant Dean Elizabeth Shlala elizabeth.shlala@bc.edu
Earth & Env. Sciences Jeremy Shakun jeremy.shakun@bc.edu
ESGS - Asian Studies Lydia Chiang singchen.chiang@bc.edu
ESGS - German Studies Danny Bowles daniel.bowles@bc.edu
ESGS- Linguistics Margaret Thomas margaret.thomas@bc.edu
ESGS - Near Eastern Franck Salameh franck.salameh@bc.edu
ESGS - Slavic Studies Tony H. Lin tony.h.lin@bc.edu
Economics Donald Cox donald.cox@bc.edu
Engineering Jenna Tonn jenna.tonn@bc.edu
English Marla DeRosa marla.derosa@bc.edu
English Aeron Hunt aeron.hunt@bc.edu
Environmental Studies Tara Pisani Gareau tara.pisanigareau@bc.edu
History (Core) Zachary Matus zachary.matus@bc.edu
History (Major) Arissa Oh arissa.oh@bc.edu
International Studies Hiroshi Nakazato hiroshi.nakazato@bc.edu
Islamic Civilization & Society Kathleen Bailey kathleen.bailey@bc.edu
Mathematics Juliana Belding juliana.belding@bc.edu
Music Jeremiah McGrann jeremiah.mcgrann@bc.edu
Philosophy (Fall 2022) Ronald Tacelli, S.J. ronald.tacelli@bc.edu
Philosophy (Spring 2023) Micah Lott micah.lott@bc.edu
Physics Michael Graf michael.graf@bc.edu
Political Science Alice Behnegar alice.behnegar@bc.edu
Psych.and Neuroscience Jeffrey Lamoureux jeffrey.lamoureux@bc.edu
Romance Languages & Literatures Franco Mormando franco.mormando@bc.edu
Sociology Gustavo Morello, S.J. gustavo.morello@bc.edu
Theater Luke Jorgensen luke.jorgensen@bc.edu
Theology Jeffrey Cooley jeffrey.cooley@bc.edu