Roche Center Team

Team members of the Roche Center for Catholic Education desire to share their gifts, experience and expertise in service of Catholic education and its sacred mission to create excellent K-12 schools that serve and minister to all students in the name of Christ. We look forward to connecting and collaborating with you!

Core Team Members

 

Melodie Wyttenbach, Ph.D.
Executive Director
wyttenba@bc.edu
617-552-1771

Ana Yancie Berreondo
Assistant Director, Finance
ana.berreondo@bc.edu
617-552-2134

Elizabeth Stowe Fennell
Assistant Director, Leadership
elizabeth.fennell@bc.edu
617-552-3567

Denise Morris
Assistant Director, Outreach
denise.morris@bc.edu
617-552-8794


 

Leadership Programming

 

Cara Blanchette
Facilitator,
Emmaus Leadership Academies

Louis De Angelo, Ed.D.
Leadership Coach,
Catholic Leadership Cohort

Cristina Espino
Facilitator,
Emmaus Leadership Academies

Bill Ford
Leadership Coach,
Catholic Leadership Cohort

Phil Gonzalez
Facilitator,
Emmaus Leadership Academies

Molly McMahon, Ph.D.
Leadership Coach,
Catholic Leadership Cohort

John Reyes, Ed.D.
Co-facilitator,
Emmaus Leadership Academies


 

Two-Way Immersion Network for Catholic Schools (TWIN-CS) Programming

 

Stephanie Margetts
TWIN-CS Program Director and
Leadership Coach, Eastern Region
margetts@bc.edu

Gloria Ramos Gonzalez, Ed.D.
TWIN-CS Leadership Coach,
Western Region

Laura Hamman-Ortiz, Ph.D.
TWIN-CS Leadership Coach,
Central Region


 

Roche Center Fellows

 

Jeremy Alexander
Doctoral Candidate,
Curriculum and Instruction
alexanjg@bc.edu

 

Fr. Gilbert Ezeugwu
Doctoral Student,
Curriculum and Instruction
ezeugwu@bc.edu

Carly-Anne Gannon
Doctoral Student,
Theology and Education
gannoncf@bc.edu

Kevin Holbrook
Doctoral Candidate, Measurement
Assessment, Statistics and Evaluation
holbroka@bc.edu

John Reyes, Ed.D.
Co-facilitator,
Emmaus Leadership Academies
jreyes@bc.edu


 

Graduate Assistants

 

Luis Uriel de Dios Hernandez
Master's Student,
Theology and Ministry
dedios@bc.edu

Kristen Millar
Master's Student,
Educational Leadership and Policy
millark@bc.edu

Kayla Powers
Master's Student
Social Work / Theology and Ministry
powersbt@bc.edu

Sadie Villareal
Master's Student,
Theology and Ministry
villarsa@bc.edu