Higher Education Graduate Assistantships

The postings below are offered only to current and admitted students in the Higher Education M.A. program. To apply, please email your resume and a brief cover letter to the supervisor email address noted below. Positions are listed below from newest to oldest (last updated 2/18/20).

Bentley University, Undergraduate Academic Services, Graduate Intern for Academic Advising (Valerie Como, vcomo@bentley.edu)

Harvard College, Dean of Students Office, First-Year Programming Graduate Assistant (Nekesa Straker, nekesa_straker@fas.harvard.edu)

Bentley University, Office of Wellness and Health Promotion, Wellness & Health Promotion Graduate Intern (Jessica Traue, jtraue@bentley.edu)

Tufts University, Office for Campus Life, Programming Graduate Intern (John Wescott, John.Wescott@tufts.edu)

Tufts University, Office for Campus Life, Operations Graduate Intern (John Wescott, John.Wescott@tufts.edu)

Boston College, Office of Student Conduct, Graduate Assistant for Student Conduct (Melissa Woolsey, melissa.woolsey@bc.edu)

MIT, Division of Student Life, Student Support and Wellbeing, Wellbeing Graduate Resident Advisor (Jimmy Doan, wellbeing-grad@mit.edu)

Boston University, Office of Student Programs & Leadership, Graduate Assistant (Stacy Ulrich, srulrich@bu.edu)

Pine Manor College, Student Affairs, Student Activities Graduate Assistant (Staci Weber, sweber@pmc.edu)