Higher Education Graduate Assistantships

Higher Education Graduate Assistantships 

The postings below are offered only to current and admitted students in the Higher Education M.A. program. To apply, please email your resume and a brief cover letter to the supervisor email address noted below. Positions are listed below from newest to oldest (last updated 8/11/20).

Boston College, Office of International Programs, Graduate Assistant for Pre-Advising Services (Larry Pickener, pickener@bc.edu)

Boston College Lynch School, Department of Educational Leadership & Higher Education, Graduate Assistant for the Educational Leadership and Policy Online Program (Gracie Trotman, gracie.taylor@bc.edu)

Boston College, Office of International Programs, Summer Programs Graduate Assistant (Shannon Williams, willibmu@bc.edu)

Boston College Lynch School, Department of Counseling, Developmental & Educational Psychology, Graduate Assistant (Diane Martinez, diane.martinez@bc.edu)

Boston College Law School, Office of Academic and Student Services, Graduate Assistant (Emily Libby, emily.libby@bc.edu)

Boston College, Office of International Programs, Graduate Assistant for McGillycuddy-Logue Fellows Program (Patrick O'Donnell, patrick.odonnell.3@bc.edu)

Boston College, Center for Teaching Excellence, Learning Technology Assistant (Francesca Minonne, minonne@bc.edu)

Boston College, Lynch School, Counseling Psychology Field Placement & Partnership Outreach Office, Graduate Assistant (James Aronson, james.aronson@bc.edu)

Boston College, Lynch School, Department of Educational Leadership and Higher Education, Research Assistant (Dr. Andrés Castro Samayoa, castroar@bc.edu)

Boston College, Lynch School Office of Field Placement & Partnership Outreach, Teaching Graduate Assistant (Zina Hodge, knoxz@bc.edu)

Boston College, Center for Digital Innovation in Learning, Learning Design Assistants (2 positions) (Dr. Keisha Valdez, keisha.valdez@bc.edu)