Graduate Assistantships

The postings below are offered only to current and admitted students in the Higher Education M.A. program. To apply, please email your resume and a brief cover letter to the supervisor email address noted below. Positions are listed from newest to oldest.

Boston College, Office of International Programs, Graduate Assistant for International Programs (Nick D'India, dindian@bc.edu)

Boston College, Office of the Dean of Students, Graduate Assistant for Student Conduct (Kristen O'Driscoll, kristen.odriscoll@bc.edu)

Boston College, Office of International Programs, Front Office Graduate Assistant (Albert Barajas, albert.barajas@bc.edu)

Boston College, Center for Digital Innovation in Learning: Instructional Design Graduate Assistants (Keisha Valdez, valdezke@bc.edu)

Boston College Office of International Programs: GA for McGillycuddy-Logue Fellows Program (Patrick O'Donnell, patrick.odonnell.3@bc.edu)

Boston College Office of International Programs: Scholarships Advisor/Montserrat GA (Adriana Bauza, adriana.bauza@bc.edu)

Boston College Office of International Programs: Summer Programs GA, Hovey House (Shannon Williams, shannon.williams.4@bc.edu)

Boston College Office of Residential Life: Programming Graduate Assistant male applicants only (Brian Regan, brian.regan@bc.edu)

Boston College Vice Provost for Research: Online Instructional Designer (Bill Nunez, nunez@bc.edu)

UMass Lowell, Office of Residence Life: Living-Learning Community Practicum (Max Quinn, Max_Quinn@uml.edu)

Boston College, Disability Services: Graduate Assistant (Rory Stein, steinr@bc.edu)

Boston College, Graduate Assistant for LGBTQ+ Student Outreach and Support

Boston College, AHANA and Intercultural Center: Graduate Assistant, Community Research Program (Andy Petigny, andy.petigny@bc.edu)

Boston College, Urban Outreach Initiatives: Graduate Assistant, College Bound Coordinator (Zina Hodge, knoxz@bc.edu)

Boston College, Lynch School: Graduate Assistants (4), Office of Practicum Partnerships & Professional Development (Betsy Hering, elizabeth.hering@bc.edu)

(last updated 7/10/19)