Graduate Assistantships

The postings below are offered only to current and admitted students in the Higher Education M.A. program. To apply, please email your resume and a brief cover letter to the supervisor email address noted below. Searches are listed from newest to oldest.

Boston College Office of Student Involvment: GA for Student Engagement, UGBC and Senior Week (Paul Murphy, murpacy@bc.edu)

Boston College, Office of Residential Life: Programming Graduate Assistant male applicants only (Brian Regan, brian.regan@bc.edu)

Boston College Vice Provost for Research: Online Instructional Designer (Bill Nunez, nunez@bc.edu)

UMass Lowell, Office of Residence Life: Living-Learning Community Practicum (Max Quinn, Max_Quinn@uml.edu)

Bentley University, GA for New Student Programs & Development (A.J. Darcey, adarcey@bentley.edu)

Wentworth Institute of Technology, Office of Housing and Residential Life: Assistant Resident Director (2)

Boston College, Disability Services: Graduate Assistant (Rory Stein, steinr@bc.edu)

Wentworth Institute of Technology, Assistant Resident Director

Boston College, Graduate Assistant for LGBTQ+ Student Outreach and Support

Boston College, Learning to Learn: Graduate Assistant, McNair Post-Baccalaureate Achievement Program (Karl Bell, karl.bell@bc.edu)

Boston College, Learning to Learn: Graduate Assistants (2), TRIO Student Support Services Program (Karl Bell, karl.bell@bc.edu)

Tufts University, Office of Residential Life and Learning: Residence Directors  (Josh Hartman, Joshua.hartman@tufts.edu)

Boston College, AHANA and Intercultural Center: Graduate Assistant, Community Research Program (Andy Petigny, andy.petigny@bc.edu)

Boston College, Urban Outreach Initiatives: Graduate Assistant, College Bound Coordinator (Zina Hodge, knoxz@bc.edu)

Boston College, Lynch School: Graduate Assistants (4), Office of Practicum Partnerships & Professional Development (Betsy Hering, elizabeth.hering@bc.edu)

(last updated 5/15/19)