Workshops

Jenks Class of 2021
Spring 2021 (Module III)

Saturday, February 6
Project Updates with Jenks Advisory Mentors
10:00AM, Via Zoom

Saturday, February 13 – Monday, February 15
Acts of Love and Appreciation Weekend with Conversation Partner. 

Saturday, February 20 
Business Etiquette: Professional Standards for the Workplace
10:00AM, Via Zoom
Business Professional Dress Required

Sunday, March 7
Identity, Power & Privilege
1:00PM, Via Zoom

Sunday, March 14
Celebrate Pi Day with team. 

Sunday, March 21
Ethical Leadership  
1:00PM, Via Zoom

Saturday, April 10
Purpose Planning Revisited
10:00AM, Via Zoom

Saturday, May 1 
Jenks Class of 2021 Graduation
10:00AM, Via Zoom

Jenks Class of 2022
Spring 2021 (Module I)

Friday, January 29 - Saturday, January 30
Opening Retreat
6:00 – 2:30PM, Via Zoom

Saturday, February 13 – Monday, February 15
Acts of Love and Appreciation Weekend with Conversation Partner. 

Saturday, February 27
Purpose Mapping

10:00AM, Via Zoom

Sunday, March 14
Celebrate Pi Day with Jenks Buddy Group. 

Saturday, March 20
Cultural Competency: Get Out of Your Bubble

10:00AM, Via Zoom

Thursday, April 15
Brennan Symposium
6:00PM, Via Zoom

Sunday, April 18
Emotional Intelligence
1:00PM, Via Zoom

Saturday, May 1 
Jenks Class of 2021 Graduation
10:00AM, Via Zoom