Workshops

Jenks Class of 2022
Spring 2022 (Module III)

Sunday, February 6
Business Etiquette and Fine Dining
10:00 AM, Boston & Newton Rooms (Corcoran Commons, Lower)

Friday, February 11 – Monday, February 14
Acts of Love and Appreciation Weekend  

Thursday, February 17
Brennan Symposium: Brandon Fleming, MISEDUCATED
4:30 – 6:00 PM, Gasson Hall, 100 

Wednesday, March 2
Crisis Management
5:30 PM, Fulton 515

Saturday, March 19
Identity, Privilege and Purpose
10:00 AM, Fulton 515

Sunday, March 27
Project Update
1:00 PM, Fulton 423

Saturday, April 2
Courageous Leadership
10:00 AM, Via Zoom

Friday, May 6
Jenks Class of 2022 Graduation
11:00 AM, Stokes Hall, Room S195

Jenks Class of 2023
Spring 2022 (Module I)

Friday, January 28
Opening Session
6:00 - 7:30 PM, McGuinn 521

Friday, February 11
Leadership & Social Styles
6:00 - 7:30 PM, Fulton 515

Friday, February 11 – Monday, February 14
Acts of Love and Appreciation Weekend with Conversation Partner. 

Thursday, February 17
Brennan Symposium: Brandon Fleming, MISEDUCATED
4:30 – 6:00 PM, Gasson Hall, 100 

Sunday, February 27
Purpose Mapping
1:00 PM, Fulton 515

Monday, March 14
Celebrate Pi Day

Wednesday, March 16
Implicit Bias
5:30 PM, Fulton 515

Sunday, April 10
What is Leadership
2:00 PM, Fulton 515

Saturday, April 23
Community Service
8:00 - 4:00 PM, Fulton 515

Friday, May 6
Jenks Class of 2022 Graduation
11:00 AM, Stokes Hall, Room S195