With respect to Identity Finder, the DSO determines how to handle confidential data when it is found. The DSO is the primary contact for questions on what to do with any confidential data found during the scans.

Name Department(s) Email Phone
Bargoot, Carolyn Provost carolyn.bargoot@bc.edu 2-8628
Boudreau, Carla CSOM carla.boudreau@bc.edu 2-8280
Berkley, Lynn Facilities lynn.berkley@bc.edu 2-8763
Colleary, Maura
STM maura.colleary@bc.edu 2-8443
Conley, Bernadette Human Resources bernadette.conley@bc.edu 2-6420
Connors, Denise Advancement denise.connors@bc.edu 2-3422
Corkery, Eileen
EVP eileen.corkery@bc.edu 2-3255
Ferres, Judy Student Affairs judy.ferres@bc.edu 2-9740
Gartner, Will
Athletics william.gartner@bc.edu 2-0959
Grillo, Christopher Nursing christopher.grillo@bc.edu 2-8531
McMahon, Gene
Arts & Sciences gene.mcmahon@bc.edu 2-8790
Mulvaney, Patty
FVP patricia.mulvaney@bc.edu 2-6298
Nunez, Yasmin
Lynch School yasmin.nunez@bc.edu 2-4707
Robichaud, Linda
GSSW linda.robichaud@bc.edu 2-0896
Singley, Emily Libraries emily.singley@bc.edu 2-2918
Sletzinger, Sarah
ITS sarah.sletzinger@bc.edu 2-6375
Vitale, Joe Law joseph.vitale@bc.edu 2-1547
Williams, Christina
Woods College christina.williams.2@bc.edu 2-2233