Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

GPSP Leadership

The Gabelli Presidential Scholars Program is administered by Fr. James Keenan, Co-Director and Professor of Theology; Prof. Kathy Bailey, Co-Director and Professor of Political Science; Jennie Thomas, Associate Director, and Sarah Gregorian, Administrative Assistant. Please refer to the GPSP Staff link for their contact information.

The GPSP Faculty Mentors play a key role in assisting the staff by becoming unofficial advisors to the incoming Scholars. For more information about our Faculty Mentor Program please refer to the link in this section.

Lawrence House

The GPSP House, 122 College Road