Steering Committee

Chair

Colleen Olphert
Carroll School of Management (Center for Corporate Citizenship)
colleen.olphert@bc.edu

Chris Polt
Classical Studeis
polt@bc.edu

Vice Chair

Brandon Huggon
Student Services, Connell School of Nursing
huggon@bc.edu

Chris Mayo
Library Services
mayoc@bc.edu

AD HOC Members

Josiah Gonzales
Human Resources
gonzalfx@bc.edu

Gregory Jones
Office of Residential Life (Housing Operations)
gregory.jones.2@bc.edu

Andrew Klopstein
Office of Residential Life
klopstei@bc.edu

Nicholas Paschvoss
Career Center
nicholas.paschvoss@bc.edu

Allison Reilly
Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment
m.allison.reilly@bc.edu

 

Interested in joining the Steering Committee?

Shape the future of LGBT@BC by serving on the Steering Committee. As members step down at the end of their term in May, the door opens for new Steering Committee members to step up. It is the function of the Steering Committee to call and facilitate meetings and communication among the membership and to help organize the programming and planning functions of the LGBT@BC. For more information contact a current Steering Committee member.