Steering Committee

Chair

Gregory Jones
Office of Residential Life (Housing Operations)
gregory.jones.2@bc.edu

Nicholas Paschvoss
Career Center
nicholas.paschvoss@bc.edu

Vice Chair

Colleen Olphert
Carroll School of Management (Center for Corporate Citizenship)
colleen.olphert@bc.edu

Chris Polt
Classical Studeis
polt@bc.edu

AD HOC Members

Jeanine Baillie
University Counseling Services
Jeanine.baillie@bc.edu

Jason Cavallari
University Fellowship Program
cavallaj@bc.edu

Caroline Davis
Office of the Dean of Students
caroline.davis.2@bc.edu

Brandon Huggon
Student Services, Connell School of Nursing
huggon@bc.edu

Chris Mayo
Library Services
mayoc@bc.edu

John McDargh
College of Arts and Sciences (Theology)
harry.mcdargh@bc.edu

Shawn McGuffey
Sociology
mcguffey@bc.edu

Interested in joining the Steering Committee?

Shape the future of LGBT@BC by serving on the Steering Committee. As members step down at the end of their term in May, the door opens for new Steering Committee members to step up. It is the function of the Steering Committee to call and facilitate meetings and communication among the membership and to help organize the programming and planning functions of the LGBT@BC. For more information contact a current Steering Committee member.