Theresa Betancourt

Theresa Betancourt

Salem Professor in Global Practice

& Director

rpcalab_ssw@bc.edu

Jordan Farrar

Jordan Farrar

Associate Director of Research

Jordan.Farrar@bc.edu

Shauna Murray

Shauna Murray

Rwanda Program Manager

Shauna.Murray@bc.edu

Ryan Borg

Ryan Borg

Sierra Leone Program Manager

Ryan.Borg@bc.edu

Jessica Sullivan

Jessica Sullivan

Grants Manager

Jessica.Sullivan2@bc.edu

Katharine Journeay

Katharine Journeay

Administrative Assistant

Katharine.Journeay@bc.edu

Sarah Jensen

Sarah Jensen

Postdoctoral Fellow

Sarah.Jensen.3@bc.edu

Jordan Freeman

Jordan Freeman

Research Associate

Jordan.Freeman@bc.edu

Alethea Desrosiers

Alethea Desrosiers

Research Assistant Professor

Alethea.Desrosiers@bc.edu

Jenna Berent

Jenna Berent

Refugee Behavioral Health Program Manager

Jenna.Berent@bc.edu

Andrew Abram

Andrew Abram

Rwanda Program Manager

Andrew.Abram@bc.edu

Carolyn Schafer

Carolyn Schafer

Sierra Leone Program Manager

Carolyn.Schafer@bc.edu

Tesla Abrego

Tesla Abrego

Administative Manager

Tesla.Abrego@bc.edu

Shaobing Su

Shaboing Su

Postdoctoral Fellow

Shaobing.Su@bc.edu

Cara Antonaccio

Cara Antonaccio

Graduate Research Assistant

Cara.Antonaccio@bc.edu