Contact

Stokes Hall, S132
140 Commonwealth Ave
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Monday–Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

617-552-9259

General questions:
aac@bc.edu

Pre-Health questions:
premed@bc.edu

Academic Advising Center Staff

Joseph B. Desciak

Joseph B. Desciak, Ph.D.

Associate Dean
Director
joseph.desciak@bc.edu

Rebecca Schmitz

Rebecca Schmitz

Associate Director
rebecca.schmitz@bc.edu

 

Erin Curly

Erin Curley

Assistant Director, Pre-Health Program
e.oleary@bc.edu
premed@bc.edu

Helen Ha

Helen Ha

Assistant Director
helen.ha@bc.edu

You Joseph Jiang

Joseph You Guo Jiang, S.J., Ph.D.

Assistant Director
you.jiang@bc.edu

Ryan Mulderrig

Ryan Mulderrig

Assistant Director
ryan.mulderrig@bc.edu

Maureen Simmons

Maureen Simmons

Assistant Director, Pre-Health Program
maureen.simmons.2@bc.edu
premed@bc.edu

Ingrid Calder

Ingrid Calder

Administrative & Records Assistant, Pre-Health Program
ingrid.calder@bc.edu

Keiseena Evans

Keiseena Evans

Administrative & Records Assistant
keiseena.evans@bc.edu

Kathy Ortiz

Kathy Ortiz

Administrative & Records Assistant, Pre-Health Program
kathy.ortiz@bc.edu
premed@bc.edu

James Teixeira

James Teixeira

Administrative & Records Assistant
james.teixeira@bc.edu

Ingrid Calder

Madeline Stanley

Graduate Assistant
madeline.stanley@bc.edu

Morrissey College of Arts & Sciences Associate Deans

Michael C. Martin

Michael C. Martin, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Senior Class
michael.martin.2@bc.edu

Rafael E. Luna, Ph.D.

Rafael E. Luna, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Junior Class
Director, Pre-Health Program
Director, Gateway Scholars Program in STEM
rafael.luna@bc.edu

Treseanne K. Ainsworth

Treseanne K. Ainsworth, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Sophomore Class & Transfer Students
treseanne.ainsworth@bc.edu

Joseph B. Desciak

Joseph B. Desciak, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Freshman Class
joseph.desciak@bc.edu