People

Antonia Atanassova
Stokes N422
617-552-3579
antonia.atanassova@bc.edu

Matthew Farley
Stokes N318
matthew.farley@bc.edu

Teva Regule
Stokes N418
teva.regule@bc.edu

R. Brad Bannon
Stokes N338
bannonr@bc.edu

Karen Howard
Stokes N424
617-552-2835
karen.howard@bc.edu

Daniel Ullucci
Stokes N422
daniel.ullucdi.2@bc.edu

Maria Cruz
Stokes N338
maria.cruz.4@bc.ed

Jennifer Lamson-Scribner
Stokes N424
jennifer.lamson-scribner@bc.edu

Daniel Vos
Stokes N418
daniel.vos@bc.edu

Craig Danielson
Stokes N424
craig.danielson@bc.edu

Martha Morrison
Stokes N422
617-552-3535
martha.morrison@bc.edu

Andrew Walton
Stokes N336
andrew.walton@bc.edu

Jason Donnelly
Stokes N336
617-552-3843
jason.donnelly.2@bc.edu

Kate Mroz
Stokes N336
kathleen.mroz@bc.edu

Kyrah Malika Daniels
Assistant Professor, Fine Arts
danielky@bc.edu