Workshops

Fall 2018

Jenks Class of 2019 (Module 2)

Sunday, September 9 
Team Building Excursion
8:00 - 4:00PM (pick-up from Robsham Theater)

Sunday, September 16
Creating and Implementing Service Learning Projects with Zoe Edwards
1:30 - 4:00PM, Lynch Conference Room (Fulton 515)

Sunday, September 23
Project Management & Goal Setting with John Cingari ‘77
1:30 - 4:00PM, Lynch Conference Room (Fulton 515)

Wednesday, October 10
Jenks alumni panel
7:00PM, Fulton 310

Wednesday, October 17
Crisis Management with Andy Boynton, Carroll School Dean
5:15 - 6:45PM, Fulton Honors Library (2nd Floor)

Monday, October 29
Jane Jacobs Lecture: Sustainable Urban Development with Majora Carter
5:30 - 6:45PM, Fulton Hall, Room 511

Sunday, November 4
Building Positive Group Dynamics: Communication and Conflict Resolution with Zoe Edwards
1:30 - 4:00PM, Lynch Conference Room (Fulton 515)

Friday, November 9
Time TBD Community Service Day

Monday, November 19
Forum on Ethics: Doing What's Right with Dan Price
5:30 - 6:45PM, Robsham Theatre

Thursday, November 29
Failing Forward
5:15 - 6:45PM, Lynch Conference Room (Fulton 515)

Saturday, December 1
5:30PM Class Dinner

Friday, December 7
Time TBD Community Service Day