Workshops

Fall 2018

Jenks Class of 2019 (Module 2)

Saturday, September 8 
Team Building Excursion
8:30 - 4:00PM (pick-up from Robsham Theater)

Sunday, September 16
Creating and Implementing Service Learning Projects with Zoe Edwards
1:30 - 4:00PM, Lynch Conference Room (Fulton 515)

Sunday, September 23
Project Management & Goal Setting with John Cingari ‘77
1:30 - 3:30PM, Lynch Conference Room (Fulton 515)

Week of October 1
Jenks alumni panel
TBD, Lynch Conference Room (Fulton 515)

Friday/Saturday, October 12/13
Time TBD Community Service Day

Wednesday, October 17
Crisis Management with Andy Boynton, CSOM Dean
5:15 - 6:45PM, Fulton Honors Library (2nd Floor)

Monday, October 29
Jane Jacobs Lecture: Sustainable Urban Development with Majora Carter
5:30 - 6:45PM, Devlin Hall, Room 101

Sunday, November 4
Building Positive Group Dynamics: Communication and Conflict Resolution with Zoe Edwards
1:30 - 3:30PM, Lynch Conference Room (Fulton 515)

Friday/Saturday, November 9/10
Time TBD Community Service Day

Sunday, November 18
Team Building Exercise & Movie
1:30 - 4:00PM, Lynch Conference Room (Fulton 515)

Monday, November 19
Forum on Ethics: Doing What's Right with Dan Price
5:30 - 6:45PM, Robsham Theatre

Thursday, November 29
Failing Forward
5:15 - 6:45PM, Lynch Conference Room (Fulton 515)

Saturday, December 1
Time TBD Community Service Day
Time TBD Class Lunch/Dinner