Skip to main content

Breadcrumb navigation:

Class and Reunion Giving

Reunion Staff Member Contact Info
Senior Class Gift Colleen Claflin colleen.claflin@bc.edu
617-552-3508
GOLD Michelle Murphy michelle.murphy.2@bc.edu
617-552-9027
5th Reunion Megan McCarthy megan.mccarthy.6@bc.edu
617-552-3417
10th Reunion Megan McCarthy megan.mccarthy.6@bc.edu
617-552-3417
15th Reunion Julia Crouter julia.crouter@bc.edu
617-552-3449
20th Reunion Julia Crouter julia.crouter@bc.edu
617-552-3449
25th Reunion Patrick Hart patrick.hart.4@bc.edu
617-552-9180
30th Reunion David Hadly david.hadly@bc.edu
617-552-9035
35th Reunion Alice Hubbell alice.hubbell@bc.edu
617-552-6333
40th Reunion Alice Hubbell alice.hubbell@bc.edu
617-552-6333
45th Reunion Patrick Hart patrick.hart.4@bc.edu
617-552-9180
50th Reunion Colleen Murphy colleen.murphy.7@bc.edu
617-552-2990
55th Reunion Colleen Murphy colleen.murphy.7@bc.edu
617-552-2990
60th Reunion Colleen Murphy colleen.murphy.7@bc.edu
617-552-2990

Contact Annual Giving: (888) 752-6438 or bcfund@bc.edu.

Light the World Campaign