Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

2014-2015 Women's Collaborative Steering Committee

file

Monetta Edwards
Winston and Corcoran Centers (CSOM)
monetta.edwards@bc.edu

R5GcR6d5d5ucRldc

Megan Barry                                      Biology Department                           megan.barry@bc.edu

file

Rachael Hennessey-Crowell
PULSE Program
rachael.crowell@bc.edu

Sandy pic

Sandra Laino                                            Information Technology sandra.laino@bc.edu

J.Levesque

Jeanne Levesque                                    Office of Governmental & Community Affairs                                                                                                                jeanne.levesque@bc.edu

file

Eileen O'Donnell
Emergency Management
eileen.odonnell@bc.edu

file

Carlene Pariseau
Athletics Department
carlene.pariseau@bc.edu

Dana's Website Picture

Dana Riechman                                   Office of International Students & Scholars                                                                                       dana.riechman@bc.edu

Interested in joining the Steering Committee?

Shape the future of the Women’s Collaborative by serving on the Steering Committee.  As members step down at the end of their term in May, the door opens for new Steering Committee members to step up.  The Steering Committee serves as decision makers for the organization, it sets the agendas and facilitates monthly meetings, acts as official representatives, and as key contacts to current and prospective Women’s Collaborative members.  

Steering Committee Membership Requirements