Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

2015-2016 Women's Collaborative Steering Committee


Megan Barry                                      Biology Department                 


Monetta Edwards
Winston Center for Leadership & Ethics

Sandy pic

Sandra Laino                                            Information Technology


Jeanne Levesque                                    Office of Governmental & Community Affairs                                                                                                      


Eileen O'Donnell
Emergency Management


Carlene Pariseau
Athletics Department

Dana's Website Picture

Dana Riechman                                   Office of International Students & Scholars                                                                             

Interested in joining the Steering Committee?

Shape the future of the Women’s Collaborative by serving on the Steering Committee.  As members step down at the end of their term in May, the door opens for new Steering Committee members to step up.  The Steering Committee serves as decision makers for the organization, it sets the agendas and facilitates monthly meetings, acts as official representatives, and as key contacts to current and prospective Women’s Collaborative members.  

Steering Committee Membership Requirements