Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

2014-2015 Women's Collaborative Steering Committee

file

Patricia Birch
Office of Residential Life
patricia.birch@bc.edu

file

Monetta Edwards
Winston and Corcoran Centers (CSOM)
monetta.edwards@bc.edu

file

Rachael Hennessey-Crowell
PULSE Program
rachael.crowell@bc.edu

file

Christine Kelly
Alumni Relations, Law School Advancement
christine.kelly.3@bc.edu

file

Eileen O'Donnell
Emergency Management
eileen.odonnell@bc.edu

file

Carlene Pariseau
Athletics Department
carlene.pariseau@bc.edu

file

Shannon Reinke
University Advancement
shannon.reinke@bc.edu

file

Jeri Schefts
Information Technology
jeri.schefts@bc.edu