Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

2016-2017 Women's Collaborative Steering Committee

R5GcR6d5d5ucRldc

Megan Barry                                      Biology Department                           megan.barry@bc.edu

Sandy pic

Sandra Laino                                            Information Technology sandra.laino@bc.edu

J.Levesque

Jeanne Levesque                                    Governmental & Community Affairs         jeanne.levesque@bc.edu                                          

file

Carlene Pariseau
Athletics Department
carlene.pariseau@bc.edu

Pronovost Head Shot

Frances Pronovost
Athletics Department
frances.pronovost@bc.edu

Colleen Cimoch

Colleen Cimoch Smith
University Advancement
colleen.cimoch@bc.edu

Interested in joining the Steering Committee? 

DEADLINE FOR APPLICATIONS: Closed

Shape the future of the Women’s Collaborative by serving on the Steering Committee.  As members step down at the end of their term in May, the door opens for new Steering Committee members to step up.  The Steering Committee serves as decision makers for the organization, it sets the agendas and facilitates monthly meetings, acts as official representatives, and as key contacts to current and prospective Women’s Collaborative members.  

Steering Committee Membership Requirements