Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

School of Theology and Ministry

Connect with an STM Alum

school of theology and ministry

Praying hands at Mass

Didn't get a chance to visit or meet us on the road?


While we meet many excellent prospective students on the road, we know we can't make it everywhere. For those of you at or near a university, check out our list below. We have a wide network of alumni studying and working at universities across the country. You can contact anyone on this list via email to ask more questions or to find a time to meet in person and learn firsthand about life and study at the STM.

 

*If you are one of our alumni who would like to be added to this list, please contact us at stmadm@bc.edu 

Karla Alvarado Keppel
Master of Arts in Pastoral Ministry/Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology, '14
Assistant Chaplain and Director of Domestic Immersions
kalvarad@holycross.edu

Brad Boswell
Master of Theological Studies '14
PhD Student, Early Christianity
brad.boswell@duke.edu

Zachary Dehm
Master of Theological Studies '15
PhD Student, Systematic Theology
dehmz@duq.edu

Tony Krzmarzick
Master of Divinity '14
Campus Minister
krzmarzickt@emmanuel.edu

Tim Dulle
Master of Theological Studies '15
PhD Student, Historical Theology
tdulle@fordham.edu

Erin Hoffman
Master of Arts in Pastoral Ministry/Master of Social Work '08
Associate Director of Campus Ministry, Director of Ignatian Programs
ehoffman12@fordham.edu

Mary Kate Holman
Master of Theological Studies '14
PhD Student, Systematic Theology
mholman3@fordham.edu

Andy Costigan
Master of Theological Studies '11
Assistant Director of Campus Ministry
acostigan@jcu.edu

Kathleen Scullin
Master of Arts in Pastoral Ministry '12
Associate Campus Minister
sculliks@lemoyne.edu

Oliver Goodrich
Master of Education in Religious Education '12
Faith Formation Coordinator
ogoodrich@luc.edu

Lauren Schwer
Master of Arts in Pastoral Ministry '06
Associate Director of Campus Minister and Director of Retreats
lschwer@luc.edu

Steve Calme
Master of Theological Studies '15
PhD Student, Systematic Theology
stephen.calme@marquette.edu

Sara Knutson
Master of Divinity '13
Assistant Director of Campus Ministry
Coordinator of Retreats and Co-Coordinator of Hall Ministry
sara.knutson@marquette.edu

Jane Sloan Peters
Master of Theological Studies '15
PhD Student, Historical Theology
barbara.sloan@marquette.edu

Cara Annese
Master of Arts in Pastoral Ministry, '12
Campus Minister
annesec@merrimack.edu

Jeff Wallace
Master of Divinity '14
Campus Minister
wallacejm@merrimack.edu

Kelly Hughes
Master of Arts in Theology and Ministry '15
Campus Minister
khughes6@providence.edu

Joann Lopez
Master of Divinity '15
Campus Minister for Liturgy
joann.melina@gmail.com

Anna Robertson
Master of Theological Studies '16
Campus Minister for Retreats
roberann@seattleu.edu

Sarah Catherine Haines Richardson
Master of Theological Studies '15
Campus Minister
shaines@anselm.edu

Amelia Blanton
Master of Theological Studies '14
PhD Student, Higher Education Administration
ablanto1@slu.edu

Nathaniel Hibner
Master of Theological Studies '14
PhD Student, Joint Program in Health Care Ethics and Theological Studies
hibnernr@slu.edu

Robert Murphy, S.J.
Master of Divinity/Licentiate in Sacred Theology '14
Campus Minister
murphyre@slu.edu

Michael Rozier, S.J.
Master of Divinity/Licentiate in Sacred Theology '14
PhD Student, Health Management and Policy
mrozier@umich.edu

Liz Detwiler
Master of Divinity '14
Rector, Walsh Hall
edetwile@nd.edu

Chelsea King
Master of Theological Studies '14, Master of Theology '15
PhD Student, Systematic Theology
chelsea.king.171@nd.edu

Michael Magree
Master of Divinity '13, Licentiate in Theology '14
PhD Student, History of Christianity
mmagree@nd.edu

Taylor Nutter
Master of Theological Studies '16
PhD Student
tnutter1@nd.edu

Rachelle Simon
Master of Divnity '16
Rector, Lewis Hall
rsimon3@nd.edu

Julia Campagna
Master of Divinity '15
University Minister
campagna@sandiego.edu

Abby Anderson
Master of Arts in Theology and Ministry '16
Coordinator of Service and Justice
andersona9@xavier.edu

Thomas Santa Maria
Master of Theological Studies, '16
PhD Student, Renaissance Studies and History
tjsant14@g.holycross.edu