Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

William F. Connell School of Nursing


Sabianca Delva ’11, Anya Diané ’12, and Andrea Lopez ’14 were elected to the Massachusetts Student Nurse Association (MASNA) board of directors.

Anya Diané ’12 and Jennifer Etienne ’12 were awarded Hausman Fellowships at Massachusetts General Hospital.

Doctoral degree student Nahoko Harada traveled to Japan with a group from Massachusetts General Hospital and Harvard Medical School just days after the earthquake and tsunami struck.