Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

William F. Connell School of Nursing

Kelleher Award recipients

photograph: christopher huang '07


Genevieve Foley '66, Dean Susan Gennaro, and Betsy Brown '85 at the Connell School reunion, June 5, 2010. Gennaro presented Foley with the second annual Dean Rita P. Kelleher Award at the alumni event. Brown was the inaugural award recipient in 2009.