Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

William F. Connell School of Nursing

Save the date: Saturday, June 1, 2013

2:00–3:30 p.m.
Higgins Hall, room 310
At this year’s Connell School of Nursing reunion, Dean Susan Gennaro will present the fifth annual Dean Rita P. Kelleher Award to Mimi Pomerleau, M.S. ’95, president of the Association of Women’s Health, Obstetric and Neonatal Nurses. Pomerleau will take part in a panel discussion on best obstetric practices from around the world immediately after the award presentation. A reception will follow. The reunion event is open and free of charge to
all School of Nursing alumni, faculty, and friends. Read more and register.