Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Lynch School of Education

Educational Leadership & Higher Education

Chair: Ana Martínez Alemán

Program in Educational Leadership

Vincent Cho

Lauri Johnson

Rebecca Lowenhaupt

Joseph O'Keefe, S.J.

Diana Pullin


Program in Higher Education

Karen Arnold

Michael James

Diana Pullin

Heather Rowan-Kenyon

Laura Rumbley

Ted Youn

Hans de Wit

Philip Altbach: Research Professor and Director of the Center for International Higher Education. Dr. Altbach is not currently teaching courses.