Skip to main content

Law Day 2013 Honorees Include CT Governor Malloy

2013 news archive


Newton, MA--Boston College Law School has announced the 2013 Law Day Award winners. The honorees include St. Thomas More Award winner Connecticut Governor Dannel Malloy '80, who recently signed sweeping gun limits into law in that state (see Boston Globe story).

Other awardees include James A. Champy ‘68, Barbara Kaban ‘98, William McCormack ‘67, Professor Hugh Ault, and Stephen J. Imbriglia ‘80.

Law Day 2013 will take place on May 9, 2013 at the Intercontinental Hotel in Boston. For more information, please visit the Law Day website.