Skip to main content

Staff Directory

boston college law library

Filippa Marullo Anzalone
Professor of Law
Associate Dean for Library and Technology Services
Room 280A
617-552-6809
filippa.anzalone@bc.edu

Access & Organization. This unit is responsible for cataloging, binding, end processing, serials control, government documents, circulation, stack maintenance, looseleaf filing, interlibrary loan, computer center monitoring, and basic reference assistance and referral.  This unit also administers the law school's institutional repository and supports faculty publishing and scholarly communications.

Kelli Farrington
Law Library Assistant
Room 247
617-552-8604
kelli.farrington@bc.edu

Deena Frazier
Collection Services Librarian
Room 228
617-552-4409
deena.frazier@bc.edu

Gabrielle Gottlob
Law Library Assistant
Room 247
617-552-2596
gabrielle.gottlob@bc.edu

Mollie Hammond
Law Library Assistant
Room 247
617-552-8602
mollie.hammond@bc.edu

Helen Lacouture
Associate Law Librarian, Access & Organization
Room 227
617-552-8609
helen.lacouture@bc.edu

Katie Lewis
Law Library Assistant
Room 247
617-552-8605
katherine.lewis.3@bc.edu

Lily Olson
Access Services Librarian
Room 204
617-552-8610 
lily.olson@bc.edu

Nick Szydlowski
Digital Initiatives & Scholarly Communication Librarian
Room 246
617-552-4474
nick.szydlowski@bc.edu
Publications

Administrative & Technology Resources. This unit is responsible for fiscal affairs, personnel administration, physical plant and supplies for the law library, and for computing and communications support (front line assistance, policy and planning, installation, training, etc.) for the law school.

Kyle Fidalgo
Law School Technology Consultant
Room 232
617-552-4434
kyle.fidalgo@bc.edu

Chester G. Kozikowski, III
Educational Technology Specialist
Room 278
617-552-8606
chester.kozikowski@bc.edu
Publications

Michael I. Mitsukawa
Associate Director, Administrative & Technology Services
Room 280B
617-552-2355
michael.mitsukawa@bc.edu

Tuananh "Mo" Truong
Law School Technology Consultant
Room 277
617-552-8061
tuananh.truong@bc.edu

Greggory Wahhab
Administrative Assistant
Room 280
617-552-4475
greggory.wahhab@bc.edu

Education & Reference.  This unit is responsible for teaching of legal research, curriculum development, development of print and web publications, faculty support, including use of technology in the classroom, technology training for students, and reference and research assistance.

Karen Breda
Legal Information Librarian & Lecturer in Law
Room 255A
617-552-4407
karen.breda@bc.edu
Publications

Sherry Xin Chen
Legal Information Librarian & Lecturer in Law
Room 252
617-552-2897
sherry.xin.chen@bc.edu

Laurel Davis
Legal Information Librarian & Lecturer in Law
Curator of Special Collections
Room 258
617-552-4410
laurel.davis.2@bc.edu
Publications

Patricia Dickerson
Legal Information Librarian & Lecturer in Law
Room 251
patricia.dickerson@bc.edu

Mary Ann Neary
Associate Law Librarian for Education & Reference Services
Legal Information Librarian & Lecturer in Law
Room 257
617-552-8612
maryann.neary@bc.edu
Publications

Joan Shear
Legal Information Librarian & Lecturer in Law
Room 254
617-552-2895
joan.shear@bc.edu
Publications

Susan Vaughn
Legal Information Librarian & Lecturer in Law
Room 258
617-552-8607
susan.vaughn@bc.edu
Publications

Staff Pub

View a list of publications authored by members of the BC Law Library staff.

Return to BC Law Faculty and Administration page.