Skip to main content
Boston College School of Social Work
Banner students about campus

Staff Directory

Academic & Student Services

M. Elizabeth Cinquino

M. Elizabeth Cinquino
Director, Student Services and Advising 
McGuinn Hall 221B
617-552-2610
mary.cinquino.1@bc.edu

Cindy Snell

Cindy Snell
Director of Career Services / Alumni Relations
McGuinn Hall 106L
617-552-4035
cindy.snell.1@bc.edu

Debbie Hogan

Debbie Hogan
Assistant Director for Academic & Student Services – Doctoral Program
McGuinn Hall 119
617-552-4064
debbiehogan92@bc.edu

 

Chabeli Nadal
Assistant Director for Student Services – International Doctoral Program
McGuinn Hall 106K
617-552-2932
nadal@bc.edu

 

Kellyann Stewart
Program Assistant
McGuinn Hall 221A
617-552-0865
kellyann.stewart@bc.edu
 

Administration, Finance & Research

Alexandria Burk

Alexandria Burk
Assistant Director Fiscal & Grant Administration
McGuinn Hall 117
617-552-1040
alexandria.burk@bc.edu

Linda Robichaud

Linda Robichaud
Manager of Information Systems 
McGuinn Hall 123
617-552-0896
linda.robichaud.1@bc.edu

 

Gina Mulvaney
Fiscal & Operations Specialist 
McGuinn Hall 117
617-552-3067
gina.mulvaney.1@bc.edu
 

Admissions

Francois Exilhomme

Francois Exilhomme
Assistant Director, Admissions
McGuinn Hall 222
617-552-3734
francois.exilhomme@bc.edu

Sally Gillen

Sally Gillen
Senior Admissions Assistant
McGuinn Hall 221D
617-552-4024
sally.berry.1@bc.edu

 

Deans Offices

Gautam Yadama

Gautam N. Yadama
Dean and Professor
McGuinn Hall 132
617-552-4781
gautam.yadama@bc.edu

Sveta Emery

Sveta Emery
Associate Dean, Finance, Research & Administration
McGuinn Hall 127
617-552-9198
sveta.emery.1@bc.edu

Suzanne Liola Matus

Suzanne Liola Matus
Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives & External Affairs
McGuinn Hall 603
617-552-8154
suzanne.matus@bc.edu

Ray Pillidge

Ray Pillidge 
Associate Dean for Enrollment Management
McGuinn Hall 221 C
617-552-4025
raymond.pillidge@bc.edu

Marcie Pitt-Catsouphes

Marcie Pitt-Catsouphes
Associate Dean, Faculty Development and Academic Affairs
McGuinn Hall 315
617-552-4033
pittcats@bc.edu

Teresa Schirmer

Teresa Touhey Schirmer
Associate Dean, Student Experience
McGuinn Hall 136
617-552-4762
ttouheys3@bc.edu

David Takeuchi

David Takeuchi
Associate Dean for Research
McGuinn Hall 115
617-552-1616
david.takeuchi@bc.edu

Thomas Walsh

Thomas Walsh
Associate Dean & MSW Program Director
McGuinn Hall 133
617-552-3338
thomas.walsh.3@bc.edu

 Angelica Vasquez

Angelica Vasquez
Administrative Assistant
McGuinn Hall 129
617-552-0866
anjelica.vasquez@bc.edu
 

Field Education

Sue Coleman

Sue Coleman
Assistant Dean Field Education
McGuinn Hall 220
617-552-0774
susan.coleman.1@bc.edu

Patricia Birch

Patricia Birch
Assistant Director
McGuinn Hall 208B
617-552-0663
patricia.birch@bc.edu

Sarah Hood

Sarah Hood
Assistant Director
McGuinn Hall 208A
617-552-1931
sarah.hood@bc.edu

Joe McLaughlin

Joe McLaughlin
Assistant Director
McGuinn Hall 208E
617-552-0831
joe.mclaughlin.2@bc.edu

Matt Orlando

Matt Orlando
Assistant Director 
McGuinn Hall 208
617-552-6728
matthew.orlando.2@bc.edu

Ximena Soto

Ximena Soto
Assistant Director
McGuinn Hall 208F
617-552-0776
ximena.soto@bc.edu

 

Kenna M. Sullivan
Assistant Director
McGuinn Hall 208G
617-552-8044
kenna.sullivan@bc.edu
 

International Program

 Angelica Vasquez

Tom Crea
Assistant Dean, Global Programs
McGuinn Hall 302
617-552-0813
thomas.crea.2@bc.edu

Marketing & Communications

Nate Herpich

Nate Herpich
Senior Writer/Editor
McGuinn Hall 605
617-552-0992
nate.herpich@bc.edu

Patrick Goncalves
Web Design, Communications & Events Specialist
McGuinn Hall 605
617-552-4095
patrick.goncalves@bc.edu
 

Teaching

Thomas Walsh

Thomas Walsh
Associate Dean / MSW Program Director
McGuinn Hall 133
617-552-3338
thomas.walsh.3@bc.edu

Stephanie Berzin

Stephanie Cosner Berzin
Assistant Dean, Doctoral Program
McGuinn Hall 118
617-552-0197
stephanie.berzin@bc.edu

James Lubben

James Lubben
Director – International Doctoral Program
McGuinn Hall 321
617-552-1366
lubben@bc.edu

Judy Moore

Judy S. Moore
Academic Support Assistant, Health & Mental Health and Children, Youth & Families Concentrations
McGuinn Hall 135
617-552-4067
                       judy.moore@bc.edu

Nicole Ng

Nicole Ng
Academic Support Assistant, Global Practice and Older Adults Concentrations
McGuinn Hall 135
617-552-2037
nicole.ng@bc.edu