Skip to main content
Boston College School of Social Work
Banner of students about campus

Field Advisor Directory

Stephanie Adaramola
McGuinn Hall B26
617-552-0775
stephanie.adaramola@bc.edu

Lisa Avanzato-Ushkurnis
McGuinn Hall B15
617-552-2224
lisa.avanzato.1@bc.edu

Li Bensley
McGuinn Hall B28
617-552-0775
lianne.bensley@bc.edu

Patricia Birch
Field Education Specialist
McGuinn Hall 208B
617-552-0663
patricia.birch@bc.edu

Sarah Bouchard
McGuinn Hall B26
617-552-0775
sarah.bouchard@bc.edu

Robin Bromberg
McGuinn Hall B27
617-552-8046
robin.bromberg@bc.edu

Sue Coleman
Assistant Dean for Field Education
McGuinn Hall 220
617-552-0774
susan.coleman@bc.edu

Karen Dale
McGuinn Hall B27
617-552-8046
karen.dale@bc.edu

Delia Duran-Clark
McGuinn Hall B25
617-552-1932
delia.duran@bc.edu

Karin Elliott
McGuinn Hall B25
617-552-1932
elliotka@bc.edu

Sherry Ellis
McGuinn Hall B15
617-552-2224
sherry.ellis@bc.edu

Michelle Fagnano
McGuinn Hall B15
617-552-2224
michelle.fagnano@bc.edu

Brian Gonsalves
McGuinn Hall B25
617-552-1932
brian.gonsalves@bc.edu

Cindy Gordon
McGuinn Hall B26
617-552-1396
cindy.gordon@bc.edu

Emily Greising
McGuinn Hall B25
617-552-1932
emily.greising@bc.edu

Kara Hardiman
McGuinn Hall B15
617-552-2224
kmh94@bc.edu

Sarah Hood
Field Education Specialist
McGuinn Hall 208A
617-552-1931
sarah.hood@bc.edu

Bill Howard
McGuinn Hall 221C
617-552-4025
william.howard@bc.edu

Patricia Huminski
McGuinn Hall B25
617-552-1932
Huminski@bc.edu

Carrie Johnson
McGuinn Hall 603
617-552-1568
carrie.johnson.2@bc.edu

Ellen Jones
McGuinn Hall B28
617-552-2690
ellen.jones@bc.edu

Stacy Kaplan
McGuinn Hall B26
617-552-0775
Stacy.kaplan@bc.edu

Craig Keefe
McGuinn Hall B28
617-552-2690
craig.keefe.99@bc.edu

Marty Kenney
McGuinn Hall B27
617-552-8046
kenneymr@bc.edu

Alison MacNeil
McGuinn Hall B27
617-552-2232
alison.macneil@bc.edu

Marie Margulies-Ellias
McGuinn Hall B27
617-552-8046
marie.margulies-ellias@bc.edu

Dennis McGrath
McGuinn Hall B25
617-552-1932
dennis.mcgrath@bc.edu

Joe McLaughlin
Field Education Specialist
McGuinn Hall 208E
617-552-0831
joe.mclaughlin.2@bc.edu

Lyndsey McMahan
McGuinn Hall B26
617-552-0775
lyndsey.mcmahan@bc.edu

Anne Mondesir
McGuinn Hall B15
617-552-2224
anne.mondesir@bc.edu

Isabel Nadal
McGuinn Hall 603
617-552-2932
nadal@bc.edu

Matt Orlando
Assistant Director of Field Education
McGuinn Hall 208A
617-552-6728
orlandom@bc.edu

Meghan Peterson
McGuinn Hall B15
617-552-2224
conleymg@bc.edu

Kara Rendzia Williams
McGuinn Hall B26
617-552-0775
kara.rendzia.williams@bc.edu

Joan Rosenson
McGuinn Hall B27
617-552-8046
joan.rosenson@bc.edu

Devorath Ruiz
McGuinn Hall B26
617-552-0775
devorath.ruiz@bc.edu

Natalie Sheehan Dias
McGuinn Hall B26
617-552-0775
natalie.sheehandias@bc.edu

Nanci Siegel
McGuinn Hall B25
617-552-1932
ns00@bc.edu

Ximena Soto
Field Education Specialist
McGuinn Hall 208F
617-552-0776
ximena.soto@bc.edu

Kenna M. Sullivan
Field Education Specialist
McGuinn Hall 208G
617-552-8044
kenna.sullivan@bc.edu

Dave Tack
McGuinn Hall B25
617-552-1932
david.tack@bc.edu

Jana Tarpinian
McGuinn Hall B28
617-552-0775
jana.tarpinian@bc.edu

Jen Thorell
McGuinn Hall B27
617-552-8046
jennifer.thorell@bc.edu

Sandee Tisdale
McGuinn Hall B25
617-552-1932
sandee.shulkin@bc.edu

Lea Vugic
McGuinn Hall B25
617-552-1932
lea.vugic@bc.edu

Maureen Ward
McGuinn Hall B15
617-552-2224
maureen.ward@bc.edu

Sherol Watson
McGuinn Hall B26
617-552-0775
sherol.watson@bc.edu

Pam Weissman
McGuinn Hall B28
617-552-2690
pamela.weissman@bc.edu

Sandy Wixted
McGuinn Hall B28
617-552-2690
sandra.wixted@bc.edu