Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Graduate School of Arts and Sciences


graduate school of arts and sciences

The Graduate School comprises 16 academic departments. There are currently 12 Doctoral and 28 Master's degree options. 

Students not seeking a degree, but interested in pursuing coursework at the graduate
level, may apply for admission as a non-degree student.

St. Ignatius statute on main campus
Photo credit: Office of Marketing Communications