Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Carroll School of Management

Contact

The Office of the Associate Dean for Undergraduates is located in Fulton Hall, room 360.  The main phone number is 617-552-3932 and the fax number is 617-552-2208.

To contact a specific member of the Office of the Associate Dean for Undergraduates, please refer to the following staff list.

file

 

Richard C. Keeley
Undergraduate Associate Dean
Fulton 360
Phone: 617-552-3932
E-Mail: richard.keeley@bc.edu

file

 

Ethan Sullivan
Assistant Dean for Curriculum
Fulton 226
Phone: 617-552-0459
E-Mail: ethan.sullivan.1@bc.edu

file

 

Amy Donegan
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Career Advising
Fulton 360
Phone: 617-552-3431
E-Mail: amy.donegan.1@bc.edu

file

 

Erica Graf
Assistant Dean, Academic and Student Services
Fulton 360
Phone: 617-552-0462
E-Mail: erica.graf.1@bc.edu 

file

 

Kristen Nervo
Assistant Director, Employer Outreach
Fulton 452A
Phone: 617-552-3095
E-Mail: kristen.nervo@bc.edu

file

 

Sara Nunziata
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Program
Fulton 221
Phone: 617-552-2266
E-Mail: sara.nunziata.1@bc.edu

file

 

Josephine Xiong
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Program
Fulton 259
Phone: 617-552-4207
E-Mail: josephine.xiong.1@bc.edu

file

 

Barbara Burdick
Administrative Assistant
Fulton 360
Phone: 617-552-3932
E-Mail: barbara.burdick@bc.edu

file

 

Caroline King
Staff Assistant
Fulton 360
Phone: 617-552-3932
E-Mail: caroline.king.2@bc.edu