Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Carroll School of Management

Contact Us

The Office of the Associate Dean for Undergraduates is located in Fulton Hall, room 315.  The main phone number is 617-552-3932 and the fax number is 617-552-2208.

To contact a specific member of the Office of the Associate Dean for Undergraduates, please refer to the following staff list.

file

 

Richard C. Keeley
Senior Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Fulton 315
Phone: 617-552-3932
E-Mail: richard.keeley@bc.edu

file

 

Ethan Sullivan
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Curriculum
Fulton 315
Phone: 617-552-0459
E-Mail: ethan.sullivan.1@bc.edu

file

 

Amy Donegan
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Career Advising
Fulton 315
Phone: 617-552-3431
E-Mail: amy.donegan.1@bc.edu

file

 

Erica Graf
Assistant Dean, Academic and Student Services
Fulton 315
Phone: 617-552-0462
E-Mail: erica.graf.1@bc.edu 

file

 

Kristen Nervo
Assistant Director, Employer Outreach
Fulton 315
Phone: 617-552-3095
E-Mail: kristen.nervo@bc.edu

file

 

Sara Nunziata
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Program
Fulton 315
Phone: 617-552-2266
E-Mail: sara.nunziata.1@bc.edu

file

 

Josephine Xiong
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Program
Fulton 315
Phone: 617-552-4207
E-Mail: josephine.xiong@bc.edu

file

 

Barbara Burdick
Administrative Assistant
Fulton 315
Phone: 617-552-3932
E-Mail: barbara.burdick@bc.edu

file

 

Caroline King
Staff Assistant
Fulton 315
Phone: 617-552-3932
E-Mail: caroline.king.2@bc.edu