Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Carroll School of Management


  • Burcu Bulgurcu Assistant Professor
    Ph.D., M.Sc., University of British Columbia;
    M.Sc., B.Sc., Middle East Technical University
  • Mary Cronin Professor
    Ph.D., M.A., Brown University;
    M.L.S., Simmons College; B.A., Emmanuel College
  • Robert G. Fichman Chairperson, Professor
    Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology;
    M.S.E., B.S.E., University of Michigan
  • John Gallaugher Associate Professor
    Ph.D., Syracuse University; M.B.A., B.A., Boston College
  • James Gips Professor, John R. and Pamela Egan Chair in Computer Science, Ph.D., M.S., Stanford University;
    S.B., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Gerald Kane Associate Professor
    Ph.D., Goizueta Business School; Emory University;
    M.B.A. Georgia State University;
    M.Div., Emory University
  • Sam Ransbotham Associate Professor
    Ph.D., M.S.M./M.B.A., B.Ch.E., Georgia Institute of Technology
  • George Wyner Associate Professor of the Practice
    Ph.D, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
    A.B., Harvard College

EagleEyes Project
Awarded 2007 da Vinci Award for excellence in design and engineering achievement.