Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Carroll School of Management

Job Market Candidates 2014-2015


Name Musa Amadeus
Area Executive Compensation Incentives
Committee Ronnie Sadka (Chair), Alan Marcus, Hassan Tehranian, Mary Ellen Carter, Oguzhan Karakas
Dissertation Title Essays on the Corporate Implications of Compensation Incentives


Name Mahdi Mohseni
Area Corporate Finance and Corporate Governance
Committee Philip Strahan (Chair), Edith Hotchkiss, Hassan Tehranian, Mary Ellen Carter
Dissertation Title Essays in Corporate Governance


Name Matthew Osborn
Area Empirical Corporate Finance and Banking
Committee Philip Strahan (Chair), Edith Hotchkiss, Darren Kisgen, Jonathan Reuter, Hassan Tehranian
Dissertation Title Essays on Credit Markets and Corporate Finance