Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Carroll School of Management

Academic Departments

The Carroll School of Management is organized around seven academic departments —Accounting; Business Law; Finance; Information Systems; Management and Organization; Marketing; and Operations Management; – with each serving as intellectual centers of research, scholarship, and education for students in undergraduate and graduate programs. The strength of each academic department is defined by its world class faculty and is amplified through a highly integrated curriculum that involves close collaboration between departments, programs, and students. The Carroll School’s environment is one of intellectual collaboration, while simultaneously allowing students to concentrate and gain a deeper understanding of specific business areas by choosing a concentration, major, or affiliation.

Photo of an instructor leading a discussion.

Scholarly research, a passion for teaching, and accessibility are hallmarks of the academic departments at the Carroll School.

200 OK


The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator, and inform them of the time the error occurred, and anything you might have done that may have caused the error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.

Apache Server at Port 80