Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

College of Arts and Sciences

Professors of the Practice and Part-Time Faculty

theology department

   

Professors of the Practice

Natana DeLong-Bas
Stokes N447
617-552-3322
natana.delong-bas@bc.edu

Matthew Petillo
Stokes N461
617-552-3883
petillom@bc.edu

Erik Owens
24 Quincy Road
617-552-1860
erik.owens@bc.edu

Meghan Sweeney
Stokes N125 (Pulse)
617-552-3768
meghan.sweeney@bc.edu

Matthew Kruger
Stokes N316
617-552-3880
krugerma@bc.edu

Part-time Faculty

Antonia Atanassova
Stokes N422
617-552-3579
antonia.atanassova@bc.edu

Raymond Helmick, S.J.
Stokes S216
617-552-8215
raymond.helmick@bc.edu

Aloysius Lugira
Stokes N418
617-552-3539
aloysius.lugira@bc.edu

Andrew Walton
Stokes N424
617-552-3501
andrew.walton@bc.edu

Christopher Conway
Stokes N336
617-552-3880
conwayce@bc.edu

Karen Howard
Stokes N424
617-552-2835
karen.howard@bc.edu

Martha Morrison
Stokes N422
617-552-3535
martha.morrison@bc.edu

Jason Donnelly
Stokes N336
617-552-3843
jason.donnelly@bc.edu

Daniel Justin
Stokes N336
617-552-4799
daniel.justin@bc.edu

Matthew Mullane
Stokes N453
617-552-3886
matthew.mullane@bc.edu