Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Faculty and Staff

theatre department - college of arts and sciences

Full-time Faculty

Dr. Scott T. Cummings, Chair of the Theatre Department, Associate Professor of Dramatic Literature and Playwriting

Dr. John Houchin, Associate Professor of Theatre History and Acting

Dr. Luke Jorgensen, Adjunct Associate Professor of Theatre Studies and Acting

Jacqueline Dalley, Adjunct Associate Professor of Costume Design

Dr. Stuart J. Hecht, Associate Professor of Dramaturgy and Stage Directing

Crystal Tiala, Associate Professor of Design

Patricia Riggin, Adjunct Associate Professor of Acting

Sun Ho Kim, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Dance and Movement


Part-time Faculty

Jeff Adelberg, Lecturer in Lighting Design

Dr. Brian Cronin, Lecturer in Theatre Studies

Dr. Lyn Dohaney, Lecturer in Theatre Studies

Dr. Theresa Lang, Lecturer in Theatre Studies

Ronan Noone, Lecturer in Playwriting

Margot Parsons, Lecturer in Dance

Nikki Sell, Lecturer in Dance

Sunil Swaroop, Lecturer in Theatre Studies

Dr. Susan Thompson, Lecturer in Theatre Studies

Rev. Robert VerEecke, S.J., Lecturer in Dance


Rev. J. Donald Monan, S.J. Professor in Theatre Arts


Robsham Theater Arts Center

Dr. Howard Enoch, RTAC Director

Sheppard Barnett, RTAC Assistant Director

George Cooke, Technical Supervisor

Kim Principi, Box Office Manager

Ellen McDonald, RTAC Admin Assistant

Theatre Department

Russ Swift, Production Manager

Julie-Anne Whitney, Admin Assistant

Larry Vigus, Props Master

Quinn Burgess, Costume Shop Supervisor