Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Morrissey College of Arts and Sciences

Contact Us

theatre department

file
file
file
file
file

 

If you have general questions about the Theatre Department please contact:

Julie-Anne Whitney, Department Administrator

E-mail: julieanne.whitney@bc.edu
Phone: 617-552-4012
Department E-mail: theatre@bc.edu


 

For more specific information about our academic program please contact:

Crystal Tiala, Chair of Theatre Department
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass. 02467

E-mail: crystal.tiala@bc.edu
Phone: 617-552-4334


 

If you are a prospective BC student with an interest in the theatre please contact:

Dr. Luke Jorgensen
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass. 02467

E-mail: luke.jorgensen.1@bc.edu
Phone: 617-552-0124


 

For general information about admission to Boston College please contact:

Office of Undergraduate Admission
Phone: 617-552-3100 | 800-360-2522
Fax: 617-552-0798


STAFF AND FACULTY E-MAIL ADDRESSES

Jeff Adelberg
Lecturer in Lighting Design
jeff.adelberg.1@bc.edu

Jackie Arko
Lecturer in Theater Improvisation
arko@bc.edu

Elizabeth Bouchard
Lecturer in Stage Management
elizabeth.bouchard@bc.edu

Quinn Burgess
Costume Shop Supervisor
quinn.burgess@bc.edu

Brian Cronin
Lecturer in Theatre Studies
brian.cronin.1@bc.edu

Dr. Scott T. Cummings
Professor, Dramatic Literature & Playwriting
scott.cummings.1@bc.edu

Jacqueline Dalley
Associate Professor, Costume Design
jacqueline.dalley.1@bc.edu

Dr. Lyn Dohaney
Lecturer in Theatre Studies
linda.dohaney.1@bc.edu

Dr. Stuart J. Hecht
Associate Professor, Dramaturgy & Acting
stuart.hecht.1@bc.edu

Dr. John Houchin
Associate Professor, Directing, Acting, & Theatre History
john.houchin.1@bc.edu

Sun Ho Kim
Assistant Professor, Dance & Movement
sun.kim.4@bc.edu

Dr. Luke Jorgensen
Assistant Department Chair
Associate Professor, Theatre Education & Acting
luke.jorgensen.1@bc.edu

Dr. Theresa Lang
Lecturer in Theatre Studies
theresa.lang.2@bc.edu

Lindsey Leduc
Lecturer in Dance
leducl@bc.edu  

Amy Meyer
Lecturer in Theatre Studies
meyerai@bc.edu

Margot Parsons
Lecturer in Dance
parson@bc.edu

Patricia Riggin
Associate Professor, Acting
patricia.riggin.1@bc.edu

Jere Shea
Lecturer in Acting
sheajd@bc.edu

Dr. Megan Stahl
Lecturer in Theatre Studies
stahlme@bc.edu

Russell Swift
Production Manager
russell.swift@bc.edu

Dr. Susan Thompson
Lecturer in Theatre Studies
susan.thompson.2@bc.edu

Crystal Tiala
Department Chair
Associate Professor, Scenic Design
tiala@bc.edu

Cristina Todesco
Lecturer in Design
todesco@bc.edu

Larry Vigus
Props Master
larry.vigus.1@bc.edu

Julie-Anne Whitney
Department Administrator
whitneju@bc.edu