Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Council of Majors

theatre department - morrissey college of arts and sciences

2015-2016

The Council of Majors is a group of Theatre majors who volunteer their time to help plan and staff departmental events, to welcome new members into the Department, to provide feedback and perspective to the Chair, faculty, and staff about matters of shared concern, and to take on other tasks and roles that will help to strengthen the community of learning in the Theatre Department and the Robsham Theater Arts Center.

Cassie Chapados '17
Administrator

cassie.chapados@bc.edu

Ryan Cooper '16
Mentee Organizer

ryan.cooper@bc.edu

Erica Fallon '18
falloner@bc.edu

Kylie Fletcher '18
fletchky@bc.edu

Kirsten Haley '16
Event Planner

kirsten.haley@bc.edu

Kyle Hanscom '17
Event Planner

kyle.hanscom@bc.edu

Karalyn Hutton '16
Social Media Coordinator

karalyn.hutton@bc.edu

Alex La Torre '17
latorreq@bc.edu

 

David Makransky '17
Event Planner

david.makransky@bc.edu

Julianne Mason '17
julieanne.mason@bc.edu

Amanda Melvin '17
Secretary

amanda.melvin@bc.edu

Samuela Nematchoua '18
nematcho@bc.edu

Nick Robinson '16
Mentee Organizer

nicholas.robinson.2@bc.edu