Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Morrissey College of Arts and Sciences

Council of Majors

theatre department


The Council of Majors is a group of Theatre majors who volunteer their time to help plan and staff departmental events, to welcome new members into the Department, to provide feedback and perspective to the Chair, faculty, and staff about matters of shared concern, and to take on other tasks and roles that will help to strengthen the community of learning in the Theatre department and the Robsham Theater Arts Center.

President: Alex La Torre '17

Vice President: Erica Fallon '18

Secretary: Amanda Melvin '17

Theatre Buddy Coordinators: Cassie Chapados '17 and Kylie Fletcher '18

Weekend Workshop Coordinators: David Makransky '17 and Nick Swancott '19

Social Media Coordinator: Nick Swancott '19

Audition Tables Coordinator: Kyle Hanscom '17

Additional Members: Julianne Mason '17, Qingan Zhang '17, Samuela Nematchoua '18, Taylor Badoyen '19, Ryan Gardner '19, Elizabeth Koennecke '19