Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Morrissey College of Arts and Sciences

SocialEyes

Sociology Department

Staff

Jihyun Lee, Editor in Chief, leearj@bc.edu

Jonathan Leuthner, Managing Editor, leuthner@bc.edu

Byunghun Kim, Associate Editor, kimcad@bc.edu

Brianna Dobiesz, Columnist and Head of Social Media & Marketing, dobiesz@bc.edu

Caliesha Comley, Graduate Assistant, Proofreader, and Fact Checker, comleyc@bc.edu

Charles Derber, Faculty Advisor, charles.derber@bc.edu

Anna Reganis, Editorial Board and Social Media and Marketing, reganis@bc.edu

Joseph Ertl, Editorial Board, ertlj@bc.edu

Kaidan Yao, Editorial Board and Social Media and Marketing, yaoka@bc.edu

Kara Murdock, Editorial Board, murdocka@bc.edu

Kiana Labrecque, Editorial Board, labrecqk@bc.edu

Sianay Chase, Editorial Board chasesi@bc.edu