Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

SocialEyes

sociology department

Staff

Kelley Monzella, Senior Editor-in-Chief kelley.monzella@bc.edu

Kristin Gordon, Senior Editor-in-Chief kristin.gordon@bc.edu

Malia Allen, Managing Editor malia.allen@bc.edu

Tina Tian, Editorial Board/Design yuan.tian@bc.edu

Alienna Arnold, Editorial Board/Design/Marketing arnoldab@bc.edu

Daniela Mira, Editorial Board daniela.mira@bc.edu

Liz Doherty, Editorial Board dohertej@bc.edu

Isabel Ramos, Editorial Board ramosis@bc.edu

Brittany Duncan, Editorial Board duncanba@bc.edu

Liz Handler, Editorial Board handlere@bc.edu

Cara Annunziata, Editorial Board annunzca@bc.edu

Katharine Lindahl, Editorial Board lindahlk@bc.edu

Ellianna Brichmann, Editorial Board brichman@bc.edu

Anne Layden, Editorial Board laydena@bc.edu

Marya Mtshali, Graduate Student Advisor marya.mtshali@bc.edu

Michael Malec, Faculty Advisor malec@bc.edu