Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Grad Students

Sociology Department

Name:
Degree:
Email:
Alina Alekseyko Ph.D. alina.alekseyko@bc.edu
William Attwood-Charles Ph.D. william.attwood-charles@bc.edu
Emily Barko
Ph.D. N/A
Julia Bates
Ph.D. julia.bates@bc.edu
Steven Bianco
M.A. steven.bianco@bc.edu
Mehmet Cansoy Ph.D. mehmet.cansoy@bc.edu
Lindsey Carfagna Ph.D. lindsey.carfagna@bc.edu
Kyle Carr M.A. kyle.carr@bc.edu
Jaclyn Carroll Ph.D. jaclyn.carroll@bc.edu
Caliesha Comley Ph.D. caliesha.comley@bc.edu
Matthew DelSesto Ph.D. matthew.delsesto@bc.edu
Lauren Diamond-Brown Ph.D. lauren.brown.2@bc.edu
Samantha Eddy Ph.D. N/A
Jared Fitzgerald Ph.D. jared.fitzgerald@bc.edu
Amanda Freeman Ph.D. amanda.freeman.2@bc.edu
Maheen Haider Ph.D. maheen.haider@bc.edu
Charles Haigh M.A. charles.haigh@bc.edu
Xiaorui Huang Ph.D. xiaorui.huang@bc.edu
Orla Kelly Ph.D. orla.kelly@bc.edu
Isak Ladegaard Ph.D. isak.ladegaard@bc.edu
Elise Largesse Ph.D.
elise.largesse@bc.edu
Ju Young Lee M.A. ju.lee.2@bc.edu
Sarah Litten M.A. sarah.litten@bc.edu
Elizabeth Magner Ph.D. elizabeth.magner.2@bc.edu/td>
Liam Martin Ph.D. liam.martin@bc.edu
Iyar Mazar Ph.D. iyar.mazar@bc.edu
Jeremiah Morelock Ph.D. jeremiah.morelock@bc.edu
Marya Mtshali Ph.D. marya.mtshali@bc.edu
Juan Nunez M.A. juan.nunez@bc.edu
Kathryn Olson Ph.D. kathryn.olson@bc.edu
Monique Ouimette Ph.D. monique.ouimette@bc.edu
Bennet Pellows Ph.D. bennet.pellows@bc.edu
Calista Ross Ph.D. calista.ross@bc.edu
Fatima Sattar Ph.D. fatima.sattar@bc.edu
Darcy Schnack Ph.D. darcy.schnack@bc.edu
Cedrick-Michael Simmons Ph.D. cedrickmichael.simmons@bc.edu
Abolfazl Sotoudeh Sherbaf Ph.D. abolfazl.sotoudehsherbaf@bc.edu
Jeffrey Stokes Ph.D. jeffrey.stokes@bc.edu
Rie Taniguchi Ph.D. rie.taniguchi@bc.edu
Brian Walker Ph.D. brian.walker@bc.edu
Robert Wengronowitz Ph.D. robert.wengronowitz@bc.edu
Margaret Willis Ph.D. margaret.willis@bc.edu
Sarah Woodside Ph.D. sarah.woodside@bc.edu
Wei-Yu Yang M.A. weiyu.yang@bc.edu
Selen Yanmaz Ph.D. selen.yanmaz@bc.edu