Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Part-Time Faculty

department of psychology

Li Chen   li.chen.7@bc.edu
Rachel Herz   rachel.herz@bc.edu
Mary Kayyal Ph.D. Boston College, 2014 mary.kayyal@bc.edu
John Knutsen Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania, 2013 john.knutsen@bc.edu
Kristina Moore   kristy.moore@bc.edu
Marilee Ogren Ph.D. University of Washington, 1979 marilee.ogren@bc.edu
Amy Tishelman Ph.D. West Virginia University, 1988 amy.tishelman@bc.edu
Nadine Weidman Ph.D. Cornell University, 1994 nadine.weidman@bc.edu

Office Hours*

*Please note: These files are Adobe Acrobat® (PDF) formatted files. To view them, you will need the free Adobe Acrobat file reader.