Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Department of Physics

Graduate Students

department of physics

Yitzi Calm
calm@bc.edu
Shenghan Jiang
jiangsb@bc.edu
Albert Shi
shial@bc.edu
Bolun Chen
chenib@bc.edu
Dev Joshi
joshide@bc.edu
Alex Shvonski
shvonski@bc.edu
Xiang Chen
chenit@bc.edu
Eric Kenney
kenneyef@bc.edu
Luciano Silvestri
silveslu@bc.edu
Wenping Cui
cuiw@bc.edu
Sovit Khadka
khadkas@bc.edu
James Stokes
jamesdustan@gmail.com
Adrian Curtin
curtainac@bc.edu
Jiantao Kong
jiantao.kong@bc.edu
Daniel Walkup
walkupd@bc.edu
Luke D'Imperio
demperil@bc.edu
Amanda Lafauci
lafauci@bc.edu
Xueyuan Wu
wuxh@bc.edu
Nawa Dahal
dahaln@bc.edu
Hua Li
huali@bc.edu
Chaobin Yang
yangcj@bc.edu
Rebecca Dally
dally@bc.edu
Thomas Mion
mion@bc.edu
Hung-Yu Yang
yanghw@bc.edu
Shang Gao
gaosf@bc.edu
Gavin Myers
myersga@bc.edu
Tong Yang
yangto@bc.edu
Matthew Gochan
gochan@bc.edu
Jeffrey Naughton
naughtje@bc.edu
Xu Yang
yangxv@bc.edu
Mason Gray
graymt@bc.edu
Nathan Nesbitt
nesbittn@bc.edu
Mengliang Yao
mengliang.yao@bc.edu
Suhail Habeeb
habeebsu@bc.edu
Gavin Osterhoudt
osterhog@bc.edu
Bing Ye
yeba@bc.edu
Joshuah Heath
heathjo@bc.edu
Hong Pan
hongpb@bc.edu
Wei Zhang
wei.zhang.11@bc.edu
Matthew Heine
heinema@bc.edu
Nakib Protik
protik@bc.edu
He Zhao
zhaohf@bc.edu
Thomas Hogan
hogantc@bc.edu
Bryan Rachmilowitz
rachmilo@bc.edu
 
Wentao Hou
houwa@bc.edu
Zheng Ren
renze@bc.edu
 
Kun Jiang
jiangku@bc.edu
Aaron Rose
roseag@bc.edu