Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

College of Arts and Sciences

Hours

Academic Year

Monday – Thursday 8:00am – 10:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday

CLOSED

Sunday 1:00pm – 9:00pm

Holiday, Vacation, and Final Exam Periods

TBA

MONTH OF AUGUST (August 1 - August 31, 2017)

AUGUST 1 - 6, 2017
Tuesday, August 1:  10AM - 7PM
Wednesday, August 2:  11AM - 7PM
Thursday, August 3:  10AM - 7PM
Friday, August 4:  9AM - 3PM
Saturday & Sunday, August 5 & 6:  CLOSED

AUGUST 7 - 13, 2017:  CLOSED

AUGUST 14 - 20, 2017
Monday, August 14:  9AM - 5PM
Tuesday, August 15:  9AM - 3PM
Wednesday & Thursday, August 16 & 17:  CLOSED
Friday, August 18:  9AM - 5PM
Saturday & Sunday, August 19 & 20:  CLOSED

AUGUST 21 - 27, 2017
Monday - Friday:  9AM - 5PM
Saturday & Sunday, August 26 & 27:  CLOSED

AUGUST  28 - 31, 2017
Academic Year Schedule of Hours in effect

 

RECOMMENDATION:  In advance of your visit to the Lab, please call 617-552-8474 to confirm the above schedule of hours. Emergency or other closings may be required due to reduced office staffing during this period.