Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Vendor List

higgins operations and business services

Vendors By Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

 

Vendor
 Representative
Contact
Abcam   617-225-2272
us.orders@abcam.com
Airgas Joseline Macione 800-442-9101   x1458
joseline.macione@airgas.com
Alfa Aesar   978-521-6300
info@alfa.com
Allied Electronics   866-433-5722
Applied Biosystems Alexander L. Magnon 800-248-0281   x7712
magnonal@appliedbiosystems.com
Assay Designs   877-423-4548
orders@assaydesigns.com
ATCC       703-365-2700
Atlanta Biologicals   800-780-7788
mail@atlantabio.com
Barloworld Scientific   800-225-9243
BDBiosciences Susan L. Merrill 781-749-5649
cell 781-956-2721
voicemail 800-451-4557   x1855
smerrill@bd.com
Beckman Coulter Lorna J. Bosworth  800-742-2345
lbosworth@beckman.com
Bio Source International   800-955-6288 
BioMol International   800-942-0430
info@biomol.com
Bioneer   877-264-4300
order.usa@bioneer.com 
BioRad Warren King voicemail 800-876-3425   x1546
warren_king@bio-rad.com
Cambrex  Danielle C.Moin 800-654-4452   x7302
danielle.morin@cambrex.com
Carolina Biologicals   800-334-5551  
Cell Signaling   978-867-2300
info@cwllsignal.com
Cellgro  
 
800-235-5476
custserv@cellgro.com  
Charles River Laboratories    
Chem Div   877-243-6348
chemdiv@chemdiv.com 
Chemicon International Reni Wilson 909-676-8080
rwilson@chemicon.com
Corning

 

607-974-9000
inquiries@corning.com 
Daigger Lab Equipment   800-621-7193 
Denville Scientific   800-453-0385
info@denvillescientific.com  
EMD Chemicals Christine Bishop 800-222-0342
voicemail 800-648-4827   x729#
christine.bishop@emdchemicals.com
Eppendorf  Brett Semator

voicemail 800-645-3050   x251
cell 781-443-2011
sematore.b@eppendorf.com

Fisher  Ben Barone cell 6-7-963-6096
voicemail 800-955-999   x1992419
ben.barone@thermofisher.com
GE Healthcare   800-526-3593
cs-us@ge.com 

Grainger

Bob Serio cell 978-852-8222
voicemail 508-215-0220
robert.serio@graonger.com
Hartech Corporation                             Stephen Harvell 781-863-1448
hartech1@ix.netcom.com
Invitrogen Tamara McLeod 800-955-6288   x45173
tamara.mclead@invitrogen.com
Kurt J. Lesker Company                      Jason M. Ross  412-387-9111
cell 412-337-8475
jasonr@lesker.com
Kimble/Kontes Peter Kephart 603-821-1315
voicemail 888-886-1365   x2915
pkephart@kimkon.com
Life Technologies   800-955-6288   option 1 
MCM Electronics   800-543-4300
talk@mcmelectronics.com  
MDC Vacuum   510-265-3500 
Microflex   800-876-6866  
Middlesex Gases Guy Sylvester 617-387-5050
cell 781-248-7937
gsylvester@middlesexgases.com
Millipore Corporation Kate Kurdi 800-645-5476   x6933
cell 617-842-3093
kate_kurdi@millipore.com
Miltenyi Biotec   530-888-8871
macs@miltenyibiotec.com 
MP Biomedicals   800-854-0530  
MWG        Nathan Howlett 877-694-2832   x200
cell 617-447-1014
nhowlett@mgwdna.com
Nalgene   800-625-4327
nnics@nalgenunc.com  
National Diagnostics   800-526-3867 
NESA   603-898-3250 
New England Biolabs   800-632-5227
customerservice@neb.com  
Newark   800-463-9275  
Newegg.com   800-390-1119 
Omitron Electronics

 

800-379-6664
sales@omnico 
PALL    
Pipette Calibration Services                             Srinivas Konanki  617-964-0039
skonanki@pipettecal.com
Promega   800-356-9526
custserv@promega.com 
Qiagen Sean Rubin  800-426-8157   x22240
cell 617-794-0475
sean.rubin@qiagen
R&D Systems   800-343-7475  
Rainin Lisa Cowan 860-460-4182
lisa.cowan@rainin.com
Rockland Immunochemicals   800-656-7625
orders@rockland-inc.com 
Santa Cruz Biotechnology   800-457-3801
scbt@scbt.com 
Sigma-Aldrich   800-325-3010 
Small Parts    
Staples.com   800-378-2753 
Stratagene   800-424-5444 
Swagelok Jack Ackerly 781-272-8270
cell 978-807-0177
jackerly@cambridgevalve.com
Thermo    
Thorlabs Tim Villeneuve 973-300-4410
tvilleneuve@thorlabs.com
Tyco   800-582-2537  
USA Scientific, Inc.    800-522-8477
infoline@usascientific.com 
USB Peter Claise voicemail 800-321-9322   x5876
cell 617-938-2432
pclaise@usbweb.com
Varian Inc. Bob Greenberg 978-460-0873
bob.greenberg@varianinc.com
Vector Laboratories   800-227-6666
vector@vectorlabs.com 
VWR N. Timothy Nelson  voicemail 800-947-4270   x4673
cell 617-306-3007
tim_nelson@vwr.com
Wards   800-962-2660
customer_service@wardsci.com   
Waters    
WB Mason   888-926-2766

Zeiss

Doug Fishkind  800-233-2343
cell 508-736-7123
voicemail 800-543-1033   x7915
dfishkind@zeiss.com