Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Departmental and University Awards

The Department of History offers a number of awards to graduating seniors for excellence in the study of history, including:

  • The Janet James Memorial Prize
  • The Allen Wakstein Memorial Prize
  • The Shannon Lowney Memorial Prize
  • The Thomas H. O'Connor Award
  • the Raymond T. McNally Award

For additional information on the history major, please click on the specific topics listed on the left.