Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

MORRISSEY COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES

Teaching Fellows and Teaching Assistants

history department

Teaching Fellows

Peter Berard
Stokes Hall, Office S356 peter.berard@bc.edu
Christine Bertoglio
Stokes Hall, Office S352
christine.bertoglio@bc.edu
James Clifton
Stokes Hall, Office S356
james.clifton@bc.edu

 

Teaching Assistants

Peter Berard Stokes Hall, Office S356 peter.berard@bc.edu
Christine Bertoglio
Stokes Hall, Office S352
christine.bertoglio@bc.edu
James Clifton
Stokes Hall, Office S356
james.clifton@bc.edu
Samuel Davis
Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-F davisvo@bc.edu
David DeVore
Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-A
devoreda@bc.edu
Jeffery Dyer
Stokes Hall, Office S354
dyerjd@bc.edu
Michael Franczak
Stokes Hall, Cubicle S370-C
franczam@bc.edu
Ryan Green
Stokes Hall, Cubicle S380-A greenry@bc.edu
Eric Grube Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-B eric.grube@bc.edu
Daniel Hood Stokes Hall, Office S365 daniel.hood@bc.edu
Felix Jimenez Stokes Hall, Cubicle S390-A jimenefa@bc.edu
Brittany Jones Stokes Hall, Cubicle S380-B jonesww@bc.edu
Joanna Kelly Stokes Hall, Cubicle S390-B
joanna.kelly@bc.edu
Kelly Lyons
Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-A lyonskj@bc.edu
Hayley Margules Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-D
marguleh@bc.edu
Robert Matina Stokes Hall, Cubicle S380-A matina@bc.edu
Drew McCall Stokes Hall, Cubicle S315-C mccalldr@bc.edu
Colin McConarty Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-E notismcc@bc.edu
Michael McLean Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-E michaemg@bc.edu
Mia Michael Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-B michaemc@bc.edu
Nicholas Misukanis Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-C misukani@bc.edu
John Morton
Stokes Hall, Cubicle S370-C mortonjo@bc.edu
Gorkem Ozizmirli Stokes Hall, Cubicle S390-A
gorkem.ozizmirli@bc.edu
Lindsay Paturalski Stokes Hall, Cubicle S315-B
gatesli@bc.edu
Nicholas Quadrini Stokes Hall, Cubicle S315-D
quadrini@bc.edu
Mikayla Robinson Stokes Hall, Cubicle S315-B robinsaz@bc.edu
David Sessions
Stokes Hall, Cubicle S315-D sessionh@bc.edu
Christopher Staysniak
Stokes Hall, Cubicle S370-D
christopher.staysniak@bc.edu
Amelia Valentino Stokes Hall, Cubicle 330-D valentam@bc.edu
Allison Vander Broek
Stokes Hall, Cubicle 390-B allison.vanderbroek@bc.edu
Andrea Wenz
Stokes Hall, Office S352
wenza@bc.edu