Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

College of Arts and Sciences

Current Graduate Students

earth and environmental sciences

Entered January 2015

Katherine Laallee
lavallkb@bc.edu

Siyu Liu
liusq@bc.edu

Entered September 2014

Nicole Biller
Email: billern@bc.edu

Eric Fisher
Email: fishereb@bc.edu

Kaitlin Johnson
Email: johnsaie@bc.edu

Alexandria Koester
Email: koestera@bc.edu

Dan Wang
Email: wangagz@bc.edu

Barbara Wortham
Email: worthamb@bc.edu

Entered January 2014

William Montz
Email: montzw@bc.edu

Entered September 2013

Bianca Bello
Email: bellob@bc.edu

David Beutel
Email: beuteld@bc.edu

Shaina Cohen
Email: cohensv@bc.edu

Oluwaseun Fadugba
Email: fadugba@bc.edu

Stephen Hilfiker
Email: hilfiker@bc.edu

Caleb Lucy
Email: lucyc@bc.edu

Martha Parsons
Email: parsonmb@bc.edu

Kendall Valentine
Email: valentkc@bc.edu

Entered September 2012

Aakash Ahamed
Email: ahameda@mail.bc.edu

Ellen Kristiansen
Email: kristiae@mail.bc.edu

Vanessa Napoli
Email: napoliv@mail.bc.edu

Christopher Soeller
Email: soeller@mail.bc.edu

Entered September 2011

Yahya Abushaheen
Email: abushahe@mail.bc.edu

Oluwaseyi Bolarinwa
Email: bolarinw@mail.bc.edu

Tyler Cox
Email: coxty@mail.bc.edu

Entered January 2011

Fernando Alvaredo
Email: blohmf@mail.bc.edu

Entered January 2009

Josh Coefer
Email: coefer@bc.edu

Entered September 2008

Joshua Bonner
Email: joshua.bonner.1@bc.edu

Entered September 2007

Jesse Powers
Email: jesse.powers.1@bc.edu

Entered September 2006

Meaghan Baldwin
Email: meaghan.baldwin.1@bc.edu

Nathaniel Cameron
Email: nathaniel.cameron.1@bc.edu