Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Morrissey College of Arts and Sciences

Current Graduate Students

earth and environmental sciences

Entered September 2015

Elisabeth Ames
E-mail: ameseb@bc.edu

Hannah Chambless
E-mail: chambles@bc.edu

Samantha Dow
E-mail: dowsb@bc.edu

Jamie Kendall
E-mail: kendalja@bc.edu

Lisa Kumpf
E-mail: kumpfl@bc.edu

Kevin Simans
E-mail: simans@bc.edu

Alana Spaetzel
E-mail: alanab@bc.edu


Entered January 2015

Katherine Lavallee
lavallkb@bc.edu

Siyu Liu
liusq@bc.edu


Entered September 2014

Nicole Biller
E-mail: billern@bc.edu

Eric Fisher
E-mail: fishereb@bc.edu

Kaitlin Johnson
E-mail: johnsaie@bc.edu

Alexandria Koester
E-mail: koestera@bc.edu

Barbara Wortham
E-mail: worthamb@bc.edu

Entered January 2014

William Montz
E-mail: montzw@bc.edu


Entered September 2013

Bianca Bello
E-mail: bellob@bc.edu

David Beutel
E-mail: beuteld@bc.edu

Shaina Cohen
E-mail: cohensv@bc.edu

Oluwaseun Fadugba
E-mail: fadugba@bc.edu

Stephen Hilfiker
E-mail: hilfiker@bc.edu

Caleb Lucy
E-mail: lucyc@bc.edu

Martha Parsons
E-mail: parsonmb@bc.edu

Kendall Valentine
E-mail: valentkc@bc.edu