Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

College of Arts and Sciences

Current Graduate Students

earth and environmental sciences

Entered September 2015

Elisabeth Ames
Email: ameseb@bc.edu

Alana Burton
Email: alanab@bc.edu

Hannah Chambless
Email: chambles@bc.edu

Samantha Dow
Email: dowsb@bc.edu

Jamie Kendall
Email: kendalja@bc.edu

Lisa Kumpf
Email: kumpfl@bc.edu

Kevin Simans
Email: simans@bc.edu

Entered January 2015

Katherine Lavallee
lavallkb@bc.edu

Siyu Liu
liusq@bc.edu

Entered September 2014

Nicole Biller
Email: billern@bc.edu

Eric Fisher
Email: fishereb@bc.edu

Kaitlin Johnson
Email: johnsaie@bc.edu

Alexandria Koester
Email: koestera@bc.edu

Barbara Wortham
Email: worthamb@bc.edu

Entered January 2014

William Montz
Email: montzw@bc.edu

Entered September 2013

Bianca Bello
Email: bellob@bc.edu

David Beutel
Email: beuteld@bc.edu

Shaina Cohen
Email: cohensv@bc.edu

Oluwaseun Fadugba
Email: fadugba@bc.edu

Stephen Hilfiker
Email: hilfiker@bc.edu

Caleb Lucy
Email: lucyc@bc.edu

Martha Parsons
Email: parsonmb@bc.edu

Kendall Valentine
Email: valentkc@bc.edu

Entered September 2012

Aakash Ahamed
Email: ahameda@mail.bc.edu

Ellen Kristiansen
Email: kristiae@mail.bc.edu

Vanessa Napoli
Email: napoliv@mail.bc.edu

Christopher Soeller
Email: soeller@mail.bc.edu

Entered September 2011

Yahya Abushaheen
Email: abushahe@mail.bc.edu

Oluwaseyi Bolarinwa
Email: bolarinw@mail.bc.edu

Tyler Cox
Email: coxty@mail.bc.edu

Entered January 2011

Fernando Alvaredo
Email: blohmf@bc.edu

Entered September 2010

Richard Silver

Preston Smith

Entered January 2009

Josh Coefer

Entered September 2009

Laura Dougherty

Xiaonan Lu

Joshua Sovie

Entered September 2008

Joshua Bonner

Stephanie Strouse

Entered September 2007

Jesse Powers

Entered September 2006

Meaghan Baldwin

Nathaniel Cameron