Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

College of Arts and Sciences

Contact Directory

earth and environmental sciences

Faculty

Name Phone Email Office
G. Michael Barnett 2-0658 george.barnett.1@bc.edu Campion 123
Ethan Baxter 2-1124 ethan.baxter@bc.edu Devlin 325
Gabrielle David 2-2906 gabrielle.david@bc.edu Devlin 203A
John Ebel 2-3399 john.ebel.1@bc.edu Devlin 309
Ken Galli 2-4504 kenneth.galli.1@bc.edu Devlin 310
J. Chris Hepburn 2-3642 john.hepburn.1@bc.edu Devlin 321
Rudolph Hon 2-3656 rudy.hon.1@bc.edu Devlin 315
Alan Kafka 2-3650 alan.kafka.1@bc.edu Devlin 312
Gail Kineke 2-3655 gail.kineke.1@bc.edu Devlin 322
Seth Kruckenberg 2-3647 seth.kruckenberg@bc.edu Devlin 316
Tara Pisani Gareau 2-0843 tara.pisanigareau@bc.edu Devlin 203A
Jeremy Shakun 2-1625 jeremy.shakun@bc.edu Devlin 321
Noah Snyder 2-0839 noah.snyder.1@bc.edu Devlin 320
Paul Strother 2-1967 paul.strother.1@bc.edu Devlin 012
Alfredo Urzua 2-8300 alfredo.urzua.1@bc.edu Devlin 321
Corinne Wong 2-1817 corinne.wong@bc.edu Devlin 323

Staff

Name Phone Email Office
John Ebel, Department Chair 2-3399 john.ebel@bc.edu Devlin 213
Ken Galli, Lab Manager 2-4504 ken.galli.1@bc.edu Devlin 310
Courtney Reggo, Administrative Assistant 2-3641 reggo@bc.edu Devlin 213

Graduate Students

 

Name Email Office
Elisabeth Ames ameseb@bc.edu Devlin 311
Nicole Biller billern@bc.edu Devlin 329
Alana Burton alanab@bc.edu Devlin 329
Hannah Chambless chambles@bc.edu Devlin 329
Shaina Cohen cohensv@bc.edu Devlin 311
Samantha Dow dowsb@bc.edu Devlin 311
Eric Fisher fishereb@bc.edu Devlin 329
Kaitlin Johnson johnsaie@bc.edu Devlin 311
Jamie Kendall kendalja@bc.edu Devlin 329
Alexandria Koester koestera@bc.edu Devlin 329
Lisa Kumpf kumpfl@bc.edu Devlin 329
Katherine Lavallee lavallkb@bc.edu Devlin 311
Siyu Liu liusq@bc.edu Devlin 311
Will Montz montzw@bc.edu Devlin 329
Martha Parsons parsonmb@bc.edu Devlin 311
Kevin Simans simans@bc.edu Devlin 311
Barbara Wortham worthamb@bc.edu Devlin 311