Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Morrissey College of Arts and Sciences

Part-time faculty

english department

Lauren Bell

Lauren Bell

Stokes Hall S253
lauren.bell@bc.edu

Suzanne Berne

Suzanne Berne

Stokes Hall S452
suzanne.berne.1@bc.edu
617-552-8876

Marla Derosa

Marla Derosa
Director, Writing Fellows Program

Stokes Hall S387
derosam@bc.edu
617-552-2789

Sarah Ehrich

Sarah Ehrich

Stokes Hall S448
sarah.ehrich@bc.edu

Catherine Faircloth

Catherine Faircloth

Stokes Hall S467
catherine.faircloth@bc.edu

Robert Farrell, S.J.

Robert Farrell, S.J.

Stokes Hall S253
robert.farrell.1@bc.edu
Fr. Farrell also teaches in the Woods College of Advancing Studies.

Lynne Feeley

Lynne Feeley

Stokes Hall S454
lynne.feeley@bc.edu

Kim Garcia

Kim Garcia

Stokes Hall S450
garciaki@bc.edu
617-552-0566

Dacia Gentilella

Dacia Gentilella

50 College Road
dacia.gentilella.1@bc.edu
617-552-4551

Martha Hincks

Martha Hincks
Associate Director, First-Year Writing Program

Stokes Hall S446
martha.hincks.1@bc.edu
617-552-2746

Katherine Kim

Katherine Kim

Stokes Hall S466
katherine.kim.2@bc.edu
617-552-1034

Dorothy Miller

Dorothy Miller

Stokes Hall S467
dorothy.miller.1@bc.edu
617-552-0138

Sean Mitsein

Sean Mitsein

Stokes Hall S456
sean.mitsein@bc.edu

 

Stuart Nadler

Stuart Nadler

Stokes Hall 485
stuart.nadler@bc.edu

 

Lillian Porten

Lillian Porten

Stokes Hall S466
lillian.porten@bc.edu
617-552-1034

Alex Puente

Lorenzo Puente

Stokes Hall S444
puentel@bc.edu
617-552-3-2789

Dustin Rutledge

Dustin Lee Rutledge

Stokes Hall S253
dustin.rutledge.1@bc.edu

Stephen Shane

Stephen Shane

Stokes Hall S454
stephen.shane@bc.edu

Brian Sousa

Brian Sousa

Stokes Hall S416
brian.m.sousa@bc.edu
617-552-0560

 

Kathleen Steele

Kathleen Steele

Stokes Hall S444
kathleen.steele@bc.edu

Taylor Stevenson

Taylor Stevenson

Stokes Hall S448
taylor.stevenson@bc.edu

Brian Zimmerman

Brian Zimmerman

Stokes Hall S456
brian.zimmerman@bc.edu
617-552-0535