Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Adjunct Instructors

english department

Lauren Bell

Lauren Bell

Stokes Hall S381
lauren.bell@bc.edu

photo of Suzanne Berne

Suzanne Berne

Stokes Hall S452
suzanne.berne.1@bc.edu
617-552-8876

Jesse Brownstein

Jesse Brownstein

Stokes Hall S456
jesse.brownstein@bc.edu

Katie Daily-Bruckner

Katie Daily-Bruckner

Stokes Hall S444
katie.daily-bruckner@bc.edu

photo of Marla Derosa

Marla Derosa

Stokes Hall S387
derosam@bc.edu
617-552-2789

file

Emma Duffy-Comparone

Stokes Hall S416
emma.duffy-comparone@bc.edu

photo of Sarah Ehrich

Sarah Ehrich

Stokes Hall S448
sarah.ehrich@bc.edu

photo of Catherine Faircloth

Catherine Faircloth

Stokes Hall S467
catherine.faircloth@bc.edu

photo of Robert Farrell, S.J.

Robert Farrell, S.J.

Stokes Hall S381
robert.farrell.1@bc.edu
617-552-8803
Fr. Farrell also teaches in the Woods College of Advancing Studies.

file

Lynne Feeley

Stokes Hall S454
lynne.feeley@bc.edu

photo of Kim Garcia

Kim Garcia

Stokes Hall S450
garciaki@bc.edu
617-552-0566

photo of Dacia Gentilella

Dacia Gentilella

50 College Road
dacia.gentilella.1@bc.edu
617-552-4551

no image icon

Julia Heffernan

Stokes Hall S467
julia.heffernan@bc.edu
617-552-0138

photo of Martha Hincks

Martha Hincks

Stokes Hall S446
martha.hincks.1@bc.edu
617-552-2746

Katherine Kim

Katherine Kim

Stokes Hall S466
katherine.kim.2@bc.edu
617-552-1034

Megan Lease

Megan Lease

Stokes Hall S450
megan.lease@bc.edu

photo of Dorothy Miller

Dorothy Miller

Stokes Hall S467
dorothy.miller.1@bc.edu
617-552-0138

photo of Susan Monsky

Susan Monsky

Stokes Hall S466
susan.monsky.1@bc.edu
617-552-1034

Dustin Rutledge photo

Dustin Lee Rutledge

Stokes Hall S381
dustin.rutledge.1@bc.edu
617-552-8803

Lillian Porten

Lillian Porten

Stokes Hall S466
lillian.porten@bc.edu
617-552-1034

Alex Puente

Lorenzo Puente

Stokes Hall S444
puentel@bc.edu
617-552-3-2789

file

Stephen Shane

Stokes Hall S454
stephen.shane@bc.edu

Brian Sousa

Brian Sousa

Stokes Hall S416
brian.m.sousa@bc.edu
617-552-0560

 

Randi Triant

Randi Triant

Stokes Hall S452
randi.triant@bc.edu
617-552-8876

Brian Zimmerman

Brian Zimmerman

Stokes Hall S456
brian.zimmerman@bc.edu
617-552-0535