Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Morrissey College of Arts and Sciences

Administrative Directory

morrissey college and graduate school of arts and sciences

Gregory Kalscheur, S.J.
Dean, Morrissey College and Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
Gasson Hall 103
Phone 617-552-2393
Fax 617-552-2145
Email gregory.kalscheur.1@bc.edu


 

Undergraduate College
Class Dean's Offices

Gasson Hall 109

Phone 617-552-2800
Fax 617-552-2145
E-mail casdean@bc.edu
Website www.bc.edu/cas/

Graduate School
Dean, Academic Affairs
Dean, Admission & Financial Aid

Gasson Hall 108

Phone 617-552-3268
Fax 617-552-3700
Website www.bc.edu/gsas

 


 

Theresa R. Alden
Administrative Staff
Gasson Hall 109
Phone 617-552-6870
E-mail theresa.alden@bc.edu

Julian E. Bourg
Associate Dean for the CORE
Gasson Hall 108
Phone 617-552-1297
E-mail julian.bourg@bc.edu

Rory A. Browne
Associate Dean/Freshmen
Director, Academic Advising Ctr.
Stokes 140S
Phone 617-552-9259
E-mail rory.browne@bc.edu

Maureen A. Burke
Administrative Staff
Gasson Hall 103
Phone 617-552-2393
E-mail maureen.burke@bc.edu

David Cave
Director of Development,
College and Graduate School,
School Development
Phone 617-552-4400
E-mail david.cave@bc.edu

Joseph A. Cella
Web Maintainence Specialist
Gasson 104
Phone 617-552-2944
E-mail joseph.cella@bc.edu

Jennifer A. Centra
Admission & Systems Administrator
Admissions & Financial Aid
Gasson Hall 108
Phone 617-551-3265
E-mail jennifer.centra.1@bc.edu

Carol A. Cianfrocca
Administrative Staff
Gasson Hall 109
Phone 617-552-3274
E-mail carol.cianfrocca.1@bc.edu

Clare M. Dunsford
Associate Dean/Sophomore
Gasson Hall 109
Phone 617-552-2800
E-mail clare.dunsford@bc.edu

Margery A. Ferry
Administrative Staff
Gasson Hall 103
Phone 617-552-2393
E-mail margery.ferry.1@bc.edu

Bryan C. Fleming
Academic Administrator
Gasson Hall 108
Phone 617-552-8521
E-mail bryan.fleming@bc.edu

Candace Hetzner
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Gasson Hall 108
Phone 617-552-0714
E-mail candace.hetzner@bc.edu

Gail P. Howe
Manager, A&S Web Services
Gasson 104
Phone 617-552-4777
E-mail gail.howe@bc.edu

Robert V. Howe
Associate Dean, Admission & Administration
Gasson Hall 108
Phone 617-552-3265
E-mail robert.howe.1@bc.edu

Susan M. Leonard
Administrative Assistant,
Interdisciplinary Programs
Gasson Hall 104
Phone 617-552-9139
E-mail susan.leonard.1@bc.edu

Joyce M. Mannix
Associate Director,
HR and Administration
Gasson Hall 104
Phone 617-552-2189
E-mail joyce.mannix@bc.edu

Michael Martin
Associate Dean/Junior
Gasson Hall 109
Phone 617-552-2800
E-mail michael.martin.2@bc.edu

Patricia E. McLaughlin
Program and A&S Office Administrator
Gasson Hall 109
Phone 617-552-3272
E-mail patricia.mclaughlin.3@bc.edu

Gene F. McMahon
Associate Dean, Finance and Administration
Gasson Hall 107
Phone 617-552-6804
E-mail gene.mcmahon@bc.edu

Gabrielle Otto
Communications Specialist
Gasson Hall 108
Phone 617-552-4263
E-mail gabrielle.otto@bc.edu

Jillian Pellegrini
Admissions/Financial Aid Assistant
Gasson 108
Phone 617-552-3265
E-mail jillian.pellegrini@bc.edu

William H. Petri
Associate Dean/Senior
Gasson 109
Phone 617-552-2800
E-mail william.petri@bc.edu