Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Morrissey College of Arts and Sciences

Academic Excellence Awards

communication department

The Communication department issues a call for submissions each spring semester in Department Digest. Students are invited to submit work in categories of academic writing and writing for the print media. A committee of faculty members reviews the work and determines how many students will be recognized in any given year.

The 2016 award winners are:

Kenye Askew, Jee Won Lee, Soyeon Lee, Michael Sullivan